We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont by Wyndham Louisville East
Nearby Hotels
$109
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$259
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$150
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$176
$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$110
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East(Louisville)(Great Value!)
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Breckinridge Inn(Louisville)
$141
$129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Brown Hotel(Louisville)
$562
$549
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveler rating
274
285
195
95
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
274
285
195
95
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbob evansolive gardenrefrigerator and microwavecontinental breakfastoutdoor poolyogurtenjoyed my stayeasy accesswould stay here againthe breakfast areachurchill downsinterstateratessink
Filter
Updating list...
735 - 740 of 924 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontlouisvillegm, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontlouisvillegm, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontlouisvillegm, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

We stayed for one night while visiting Louisville for a concert. This hotel has a good location with access to I-64 and nearby eateries. Our room was clean and furnished with a small refrig & microwave. This was a very good value for our money. NOTE that this building does not have a central hallway, but rather each room has outside entrances. In spite of that, it was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
We will consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ukcats77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East during your recent trip to Louisville, and thank you for sharing a positive review!

Our staff here works incredibly hard to make sure that each guest is provided with a room that is neat, clean, and reflects the highest quality standards, to make sure that they feel welcome, and to deliver the type of service that will make them want to return again and again.

It is always nice to hear from guests that they are doing a great job, and I will certainly share your comments with them. All our rooms are equipped with Micro/Fridges. First two floors of the hotel have Exterior Entrances, However the 3rd floor guestrooms have Interior Entrances.

I agree, our location is perfect place to stay when visiting the local attractions, quiet neighborhood, but just minutes from shopping and restaurants.

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontlouisvillegm, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews