We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East
Ranked #48 of 100 Hotels in Louisville
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Delbert D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (894)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

721 - 727 of 894 reviews

Reviewed February 10, 2013

Having a two day meeting at a near by Hotel where the rates were twice the cost as Baymont. The stay was very nice and they offered a continental breakfast whereas the other hotel had a $10.00 breakfast which was cooked to order, but a Bagel or waffle is what I prefer.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing a your feedback with TripAdvisor community.

It is always our priority to provide updated,comfortable, clean rooms and good service at the best value to our guests . We are very fortunate to have the friendly and helpful staff we have working for us.Your appreciation motivates our team to continue to provide the exceptional services at all times.

I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast , especially bagel & waffles

Looking forward to serving you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank David Vincent M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank MasterBikerGal
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ABIGAIL M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank MICHAEL D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Louisville hotels
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#50 of 100 in Louisville
277 reviews
East Louisville
Best Western Louisville East
Best Western Louisville East
#39 of 100 in Louisville
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Louisville
Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East
South Side
Red Roof Inn Louisville Fair And Expo
East Louisville
Breckinridge Inn
Breckinridge Inn
#73 of 100 in Louisville
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East

Address: 9400 Blairwood Rd, Louisville, KY 40222-5739
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Louisville
#37 Business Hotel in Louisville
Price Range: $63 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville hotel near Churchill Downs features amenities and a central location that make it ideal for business or pleasure. We are near many popular attractions, most within 10 minutes of the hotel, including the Kentucky International Convention Center and Louisville International Airport.Enjoy comfortable, non-smoking rooms with inviting amenities that give you that home-away-from-home feeling, including free Wi-Fi and our popular, free continental breakfast. Take a refreshing dip in our outdoor pool or work out the kinks in our gym. We are a pet-friendly hotel.LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Our Louisville hotel near Churchill Downs is the ideal place to stay for the exciting annual Run for the Roses, better known as the Kentucky Derby. We are also close to many other fun and interesting attractions, including two indoor sports complexes, Hoops Basketball and Volleyball, and the Mid America Sports Center. DINING OPTIONSOur Louisville hotel is ideally located to give you a true sense of local flavor, no matter your tastes. Great local choices include all-American favorites at the Brickhouse Tavern and Tap. Check out the Bristol Bar and Grille for steaks, seafood, pastas and more. There are lots of familiar restaurants in the area as well. BUSINESS AND EVENT FACILITIESYou can stay connected to work with our business center, which features free copy, fax and print services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites- Louisville East Hotel Louisville
Louisville Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Louisville East

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing