We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Louisville Marriott East(Louisville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveler rating
274
284
195
95
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
274
284
195
95
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbob evansolive gardenrefrigerator and microwavecontinental breakfastfirst flooroutdoor poolyogurtenjoyed my stayeasy accesswould stay here againthe breakfast areainterstateratesaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
765 - 770 of 920 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Quick and easy check in and check out
Location close to family and place we visit
Like new treadmill in the "gym"
Pillows are flat and lumpy
Towels are rough; maybe use fabric softener
Appreciate having both a fridge and a microwave; used both

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

My significant other and stayed here on a Fri-Sun. The location near the highway made it very convenient to travel to the downtown area and there were several wonderful restaurants nearby. However, the service wasn't anything special. Housekeeping did not visit my room at all, although there were signs that someone had been in my room at some point. After returning back to my room after being gone in the downtown city all afternoon, I found that my bed had not been made, the used towels were still there, the trash hadn't been emptied, and there were no replacement toiletry items. However, right in the middle of the floor was a round broken plastic object. I took it down to the front desk and the manager (who was very polite) told me it was from the light in the bathroom. There is no way that light cover could have broken, moved out through, the bathroom doorway, around the bed, and landed perfectly in the middle of the room by itself. A member of hotel maintenance replaced the light cover. There were also small knats found flying around the light above the sink. Overall I'd say the staff was excellent, the price was fair, but my stay was only average due to the lack of housekeeping, insects, and the broken object that mysteriously appeared. I'd probably stay here again if I chose a hotel on the outskirts of the city instead of the downtown area.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank CHRISTINAfromOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews