We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East
Nearby Hotels
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$199
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$152
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Breckinridge Inn(Louisville)
$79
$68
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveler rating
274
284
195
95
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
274
284
195
95
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbob evansolive gardenrefrigerator and microwavecontinental breakfastfirst flooroutdoor poolyogurtenjoyed my stayeasy accesswould stay here againthe breakfast areainterstateratesaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
849 - 854 of 920 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2012

We stayed one night. Excellent value! Clean room, Wifi, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Location was easy to find and near several places to eat dinner without lots of driving. We would gladly stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.com.

We are always thrilled to know our guests are satisfied with the service, clean and comfortable rooms we so happily provide. Positive guest experiences motivates our staff to provide the exceptional services at all times. For your information all our guest rooms have Simmons Beautyrest Mattresses.

I am also pleased to know that you enjoyed our deluxe continental breakfast and took advantage of our Free Hi-Speed Wireless Internet. See you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

We stayed two nights at this motel and were completely satisfied with the accomodations and the service. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and the hot breakfast was great! Would recommend this motel for anyone considering a stay here.!

Room Tip: we had a ground floor room which was very accessible. Did not notice any excessive noise.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.com.

It is always nice to know our guests are satisfied with the service, clean and comfortable rooms we so happily provide. Positive guest experiences motivates our staff to provide the exceptional services at all times. All our guest rooms have been updated with Simmon's Beautyrest Mattresses.

I am pleased to know that you enjoyed deluxe continental breakfast with Fresh Hot Belgian Waffles & Aunt Jemima's French Toast.

Thank you for recommending us to other travelers. See you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

This room was at the end of the hall and very quiet, sheets smelled clean. No frills but good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vonda26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to let other travelers know about your recent stay with us !

We are glad to know that we were able to provide you a clean and comfortable room at an affordable price .

We look forward to serving you in the future again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Room was clean,excellent value for this location. We have stayed there multiple times and will visit there again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moego1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

We really appreciate your time to write a TripAdvisor review.

Thank you for being a loyal guest to us when you travel to Louisville. It is always nice to know our guests are satisfied with the service, cleanliness and comfortable rooms we so happily provide . Positive feedback such as yours motivates our staff to provide exceptional services at all times.

Look forward to serving you again SOON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Clean ,close to great food and stores We have been staying here for 10 years always clean. Staff Always treated us real good, Almost like a second home thanks to you Kim & Nancy Molnar Rome Ohio

Room Tip: Always Call Ahead Early
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to let other travelers know about your stay with us. We are blessed to have loyal guests like you. We strive to make this hotel feel like a home away from to all of our guests (family) who stay here! Positive feedback from our loyal guests like you motivates us to continue to provide the exceptional services at all times.

We love having you here so come back soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews