We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East
Ranked #48 of 102 Hotels in Louisville
Reviewed April 17, 2012

We stayed two nights at this motel and were completely satisfied with the accomodations and the service. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and the hot breakfast was great! Would recommend this motel for anyone considering a stay here.!

Room Tip: we had a ground floor room which was very accessible. Did not notice any excessive noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.com.

It is always nice to know our guests are satisfied with the service, clean and comfortable rooms we so happily provide. Positive guest experiences motivates our staff to provide the exceptional services at all times. All our guest rooms have been updated with Simmon's Beautyrest Mattresses.

I am pleased to know that you enjoyed deluxe continental breakfast with Fresh Hot Belgian Waffles & Aunt Jemima's French Toast.

Thank you for recommending us to other travelers. See you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (904)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

835 - 841 of 904 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2012

This room was at the end of the hall and very quiet, sheets smelled clean. No frills but good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vonda26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to let other travelers know about your recent stay with us !

We are glad to know that we were able to provide you a clean and comfortable room at an affordable price .

We look forward to serving you in the future again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Room was clean,excellent value for this location. We have stayed there multiple times and will visit there again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moego1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

We really appreciate your time to write a TripAdvisor review.

Thank you for being a loyal guest to us when you travel to Louisville. It is always nice to know our guests are satisfied with the service, cleanliness and comfortable rooms we so happily provide . Positive feedback such as yours motivates our staff to provide exceptional services at all times.

Look forward to serving you again SOON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Clean ,close to great food and stores We have been staying here for 10 years always clean. Staff Always treated us real good, Almost like a second home thanks to you Kim & Nancy Molnar Rome Ohio

Room Tip: Always Call Ahead Early
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to let other travelers know about your stay with us. We are blessed to have loyal guests like you. We strive to make this hotel feel like a home away from to all of our guests (family) who stay here! Positive feedback from our loyal guests like you motivates us to continue to provide the exceptional services at all times.

We love having you here so come back soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012

The hotel was very clean and the rates were great. The staff was wonderful!! Would highly recommend staying here!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AliKatt622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2012

Dear AliKatt,

Thank you for taking the time to let other travelers know about your recent stay and the Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East! We are glad to know that we were able to provide you a clean , comfortable , updated room at a affordable price . Positive guest comments from our guests definitely motivates our staff to provide the exceptional services at all times. T

Thank you again and we look forward to serve you in near future.

Regards
Raj Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012

I have scheduled a block of rooms for a group of athletes the last two years. The manager and staff have been very accommodating to our group. The cost of the rooms were very affordable and we found the rooms to very clean and comfortable. In addition, we were provided with a nice breakfast. The area for breakfast was a little small for our group but once again the staff was very accommodating and worked with us. I cannot say enough good things about the positive and professional staff at the hotel. We will be back again next year if our teams qualify for the Louisville Tournament! We love working with Raj and his staff!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimjOwensboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2012

Dear Kimj

Thank you for taking the time to point out our staffs commitment to excellent customer service!
It is always nice to know our guests are satisfied with the service, clean and comfortable rooms we so happily provide. Positive guest experiences definitely motivates our staff to provide the exceptional services at all times.

I am pleased to know that your group was able to take advantage of our deluxe continental breakfast. You and your team is wonderful, that is why it has qualified for two consecutive years , we are certain that it will qualify again for the Louisville Tournament next year .

We look forward to serving you and your group again NEXT YEAR !

Best Wishes,
Raj Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

My man & I stay at this hotel very often, we are regulars & feel like this is our home away from home. They have a great management staff who always personally meet our needs. Great pool & very clean...maintenance does a great job. I highly recommend this Hotel if u want to be treated well. Thanks to Raj & his entire staff. "Littlejohn"

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stewfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontlouisvillegm, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2012

Dear Ms. LittleJohn

We are glad to have exceptional guests like you. We strive to make this hotel feel like a home to all of our guests (family) who stay here! Positive feedback from our guests definitely motivates me and my staff to continue to provide the exceptional services at all times.

We love having you here so come back soon , we are planning to open pool early this year !

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!

Regards
Raj Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Louisville hotels
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#52 of 102 in Louisville
279 reviews
East Louisville
Best Western Louisville East
Best Western Louisville East
#39 of 102 in Louisville
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Louisville
Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East
South Side
Red Roof Inn Louisville Fair And Expo
East Louisville
Breckinridge Inn
Breckinridge Inn
#74 of 102 in Louisville
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East

Address: 9400 Blairwood Rd, Louisville, KY 40222-5739
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#37 Business Hotel in Louisville
Price Range: $71 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville hotel near Churchill Downs features amenities and a central location that make it ideal for business or pleasure. We are near many popular attractions, most within 10 minutes of the hotel, including the Kentucky International Convention Center and Louisville International Airport.Enjoy comfortable, non-smoking rooms with inviting amenities that give you that home-away-from-home feeling, including free Wi-Fi and our popular, free continental breakfast. Take a refreshing dip in our outdoor pool or work out the kinks in our gym. We are a pet-friendly hotel.LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Our Louisville hotel near Churchill Downs is the ideal place to stay for the exciting annual Run for the Roses, better known as the Kentucky Derby. We are also close to many other fun and interesting attractions, including two indoor sports complexes, Hoops Basketball and Volleyball, and the Mid America Sports Center. DINING OPTIONSOur Louisville hotel is ideally located to give you a true sense of local flavor, no matter your tastes. Great local choices include all-American favorites at the Brickhouse Tavern and Tap. Check out the Bristol Bar and Grille for steaks, seafood, pastas and more. There are lots of familiar restaurants in the area as well. BUSINESS AND EVENT FACILITIESYou can stay connected to work with our business center, which features free copy, fax and print services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Louisville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites- Louisville East Hotel Louisville
Louisville Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Louisville East

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing