We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice stay” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Louisville North

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramada Louisville North
Ranked #68 of 95 Hotels in Louisville
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice stay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

Hotel was located just outside downtown. Our room was clean nothing fancy. I did a thorough check for critters and found none. The breakfast was ok. We would stay here again as the price is half that of the downtown hotels.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank BUX4FUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Thank you Guest!!

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

Our property is old but the staff takes utmost pride in caring for it. We have made many updated since 2008 and we are renovating all our guestroom bath. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    192
    144
    91
    89
See reviews for
200
123
47
162
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Temperance MI
Level Contributor
112 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

Clean, well maintained, reasonably priced motel. Great location near expressway but not noisy from the expressway. Friendly staff. Large dining area to accommodate the breakfast people. Average continental breakfast was stocked well and kept very clean.Pool was nice, a lot of patio furniture to go around. Business area seemed adequate.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Asmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Thank you Guest!! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

Front desk clerk was my overall perception of Ramada. Kind, friendly, accommodating and fun. I felt like I knew her. I felt very welcomed. Left an item after returning home, staff found the item as was willing to mail it! Awesome customer service in my book!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Thank you Linda!! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisville
East Louisville
BEST WESTERN Louisville East
BEST WESTERN Louisville East
#46 of 95 in Louisville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#44 of 95 in Louisville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
Ramada Louisville Expo Center
#64 of 95 in Louisville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Old Louisville
Quality Inn & Suites University/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Louisville North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Louisville North

Property: Ramada Louisville North
Address: 1041 Zorn Avenue, I-71 Exit #2 & Zorn Avenue, Louisville, KY 40207
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Louisville > East Louisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 95 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Downtown North Hotel Louisville
Ramada Hotel Louisville
Ramada Louisville
Ramada Hotel Downtown North
Louisville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing