We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely clean,Affordable, Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
WoodSpring Suites Louisville Southeast
Ranked #87 of 96 Hotels in Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extremely clean,Affordable, Convenient”
Reviewed February 2, 2011

This Value Place located at 10400 Brookridge Village Blvd, Louisville, Ky is excellent!!! The property offers 24 hour security, full kitchettes, guest laundry, very clean and excellent staff.
The property is just off the expressway (265) at exit 17 and is just minutes to everything in the city. There is lots of dinning in the area and just across the street from a Walmart and Krogers. I highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dex03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    4
    1
    1
    7
See reviews for
4
3
3
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, KY
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2010

I was working on a contract, started as a 3-week deal. I ended up staying 11-weeks...and must say, for the price, modern features, quiet atmosphere, convenience to stores and facility support...you just can't beat them! The only bad thing I can begin to say, is that I wish they were in a LOT MORE CITIES!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Engineering_Contract
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2010

My stay at Value Place I found to be very affordable and convenient. Usually I go to a hotel just to sleep. The experience that I received at this hotel was like being at home but with perks. The staff was absolutely wonderful and did everything that they could to make me feel at home. Even though it is right off the expressway I found it to be a quiet and peaceful place to rejuvenate for the next day. There are restaurants and shopping so close that you could walk if you liked or if I didn't want to eat out I could cook a nice homecooked meal right there in my room. I would recommend that if you have to stay in Louisville for a week or more that you go here and you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ljr365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2009

Cheapest rate / week, but can't prorate. Packed several people into their basic Studio room, including a queen blow up mattress which there's barely room for. All amenities were in good condition, but was a little annoyed that I had to rent a CAT5 Internet cable. Wireless internet was overloaded and unusable most of the time but wired connection acceptable.

It would have been nice to have a lobby to go hang out and read. There is nowhere to sit on campus, but fortunately there are several chain restaurants and a Wal-Mart half a mile down the road. Nice secluded location (safe for jogging) but also very close to the interstate.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zepfanman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Louisville hotels
East Louisville
Red Carpet Inn Louisville
Red Carpet Inn Louisville
#75 of 96 in Louisville
47 reviews
East Louisville
Extended Stay America - Louisville - Dutchman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#47 of 96 in Louisville
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites Louisville Southeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Louisville Southeast

Property: WoodSpring Suites Louisville Southeast
Address: 10400 Brookridge Village Blvd, I-265/Gene Snyder Fwy to Exit 17 150/Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40291-4480 (Formerly Value Place Louisville Southeast)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Louisville > East Louisville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 96 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — WoodSpring Suites Louisville Southeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WoodSpring Suites Louisville Southeast is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Louisville Southeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Value Place Brookridge Village Hotel Louisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing