We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this hotel and especially, the location! I did some...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East
Ranked #22 of 102 Hotels in Louisville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 14, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Melinda132015
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (773)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

668 - 674 of 773 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2012

We thought this wingate was not as nice as others we've stayed in. My husband commented that the room was a little worn. There was a large stain on the carpet and a variety of nicks and a few large, painted over scrapes on the bathroom door. But what bothered me was how worn thin the sheets were. At first I thought they had not been changed and I'm still not really sure if they had been. I almost called for new ones but my husband convinced me they were just really worn. There is a pool , but not a jacuzzi. Couldn't recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Chckzkz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank WAYNE P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kathey N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

The location is great for me and the rooms are nice. The Internet, however, was so bad that sometimes I couldn't even login. I told the manager about it and nothing came of it. I found myself having to go to Starbucks to do work. On my next trip I will have to find a different hotel because of the Internet issues.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
2  Thank NDtraveler02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

On a recent visit to Louisville for a wedding we stayed in the "Presidential Suite" at the Wingate Wyndham. The room was very clean and spacious, great bed and bathroom. I would have liked to see bath ropes and a magnifying mirror considering this was the Presidential Suite. Other than that we cannot complain, the breakfast was OK, nothing special, but the coffee was good. A very clean hotel and well situated in the suburbs.

Room Tip: The whole place is quiet, its situated near SAM'S club and in a big box centre.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4ubabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Alex_44202
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Louisville hotels
East Louisville
Hampton Inn Louisville-Northeast
East Louisville
Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Northeast
East Louisville
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Louisville
Homewood Suites Louisville East
East Louisville
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East

Address: 12301 Alliant Ct, Louisville, KY 40299-6380
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Louisville > East Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Louisville
#30 Business Hotel in Louisville
Price Range: $86 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Louisville East Hotel Louisville
Wingate Hotel Louisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing