We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gluten Free Pizza was amazing” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of California Pizza Kitchen

California Pizza Kitchen
Ranked #372 of 1,748 Restaurants in Louisville
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: East Louisville
Dublin, Ohio
Level Contributor
56 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Gluten Free Pizza was amazing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2014

Have a celiac in the family and were hesitant to try their new GF pizza but it was really delicious. Should have ordered 2!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank DublinKatie317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    25
    10
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“cpk at oxmoor in louisville, ky”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Love the salads and the avocado egg rolls. This is one of the best restaurants in a mall location. The service is always great.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lucy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
81 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Always a hit with my family & friends”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013 via mobile

Can you really go wrong @ CPK? I think not. Pizza, cold brewskis, apps or tiramisu - not to mention the tortilla soup (oops! I just did) - all reliably done with very solid service as well. A "can't miss" proposition every time.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sidda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
77 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Finally changed to Diet Coke”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I absolutely love the Cobb Salad at CPC but the pepsi products always held me back. Who likes to drink dirty dishwater with a wonderful salad? But now CPC features Diet Coke and I am all in!! The Cobb Salad is to die for with lots of wonderful bacon and the best blue cheese dressing. Best to go at an "off" time and avoid the wait!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
63 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Average food - high prices”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

we had very good service, but food was average at best. Small portions "factory" style. Wine & beer very high margins, insultingly small pours of wine.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ZMelzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed California Pizza Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to California Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing