We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a kids party!”

Renaissance Fun Park
Ranked #6 of 36 Fun & Games in Louisville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Four Acres of Family Fun located in Louisville, KY and open year round. We are a short drive from anywhere in Kentuckiana! We feature blazing fast go karts, a 5000+ square foot Laser Tag arena, 36 hole mini golf course and the newest arcade games. We host amazing Birthday Parties, Group Events, Lock-ins and Fundraisers. We guarantee you will have fun, or your visit is on us!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a kids party!”
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

We have had a couple of parties here. The staff is very friendly, the kids lived the laser tag, and the go karts are a blast. Their packages are reasonable for kids parties and the pizza is great as well!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    20
    8
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“terrio77”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Our team meeting was at your park. We had a great time, everyone enjoyed driving the go carts. The food was great and we had a lot of food for the money!.I could not say how nice the attendents were to our team , they made everyone feel special. I would give this place a ten, and we have plans to go back this summer.

Visited October 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank terri o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Min. Golf, Lazer Tag, Go-KARTS”
Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

Tag is awesome. Karts fun but Min. Golf needs major up grades for the price. We bought the packge deal with unlimited drinks and a few tokens for their arcade thrown in. But the real reason to go is Karts and Tag.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ardvarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassidy C, General Manager at Renaissance Fun Park, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank You for taking your time to review our Business. Your review helps improve your experience and guest's just like you. We have taken your recommendation about our golf course and have completely renovated the greens. I invite you to visit our facility soon to see how nice our course plays! We look forward to having you at our facility soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Had a lot of fun! Games were a blast, food was good, people were friendly. Great place to come to. The arcade games are all newer ones and go carts were fun. Puttputt course is clean and laser tag is a must do!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ljhami02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
111 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Had a blast!”
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

We took our youth group to play laser tag and in the arcade area. We played two rounds of laser tag and had a blast doing it. We had a groupon so it was a very reasonable. Would definitely go back again.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank amullins77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Renaissance Fun Park also viewed

 

Been to Renaissance Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing