We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DuPont Suites(Louisville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Breckinridge Inn(Louisville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveler rating
478
218
87
23
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
478
218
87
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmatthews mallst matthewssocial hourhealth clubliving roompool and hot tubroom was cleanevery morningfull kitchenshower headyogurtsitting areawould definitely stay here againvery nice stayexercise roomconvenient locationfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
674 - 679 of 815 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roger_F39604, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The Hotel was avg. The a/c noise was terrible could not sleep with the a/c running so we had no air during our stay. We talked to the a/c serviceman after the first night but the second night it was still to loud to sleep. Also the room had a odor.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Joyce O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger_F39604, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2016

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We reserved a room here well in advance and got a good price in comparison to other hotels in Louisville. We arrived late and found our room clean and quiet. We had two beds in one room and an adjoining area with sofa, tv, chairs, table, microwave, fridge, sink. We didn't really stay long enough to get any use from the living room/kitchen area, but it was nice to have. The beds were comfortable and not rock hard like many hotel beds. Breakfast was good with buffet-style bacon, eggs, potato, cereal, bagels, french toast, fruit, yogurt and a variety of drinks. Overall a pleasant hotel and if we are ever in Louisville again I'm sure we'll stay here.

Room Tip: We had room 227 which is at the end of the hall, away from foot traffic and we found it very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trailgirl444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger_F39604, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2016

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roger_F39604, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

It was a good Hotel and nice beds. The living room furniture was a bit out dated. I did not really use it much.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger_F39604, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2016

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews