We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Microtel Louisville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East
Ranked #24 of 97 Hotels in Louisville
Reviewed August 20, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank D G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,283)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

750 - 756 of 1,284 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank TheWolf000
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vani B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank RJCristo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

This hotel was clean, affordable, pet friendly, had decent Wi-Fi and continental breakfast plus TV with cable in the bedroom. I am satisfied with the customer service my husband and I received there and would definitely stay again, if necessary. Good overall experience.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayra Dimarys O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014 via mobile

Needed a room for 1 night while in town for a wedding. Price was $20-$30 less than we typically pay. Hotel is easy access off interstate 64. There are a bunch of hotels & chain/fast food nearby. Check in was fast & easy. Our room was a handicap accessible (not requested) on the first floor. We could hear our neighbors talking, coming & going, etc. There was a large gap under the door. The room was clean but there was a disturbing spot of what appeared to be blood on the toilet base. Bed was comfy, enough outlets for charging our devices. The wall mounted lights were a little inconvenient when fumbling in the dark. Breakfast was sparse but adequate. I had a yogurt and my husband had a bagel with cream cheese. The apple juice was extremely watery, but the orange was good.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vani B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your feedback and sorry for not able to meet your expectations.This is to inform you that your reservation was made through hotels.com for a accessible single queen room. We do have 24 hour front desk staff to assist the guest if addressed any concerns during the visit.The spot on toilet base is cleaning liquid pink color.It will be addressed to the concerned team. We are glad to know that you found the room clean and the breakfast adequate. Our goal is to provide the best services at all times.

Thank you and look forward to serve you better in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Louisville hotels
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#53 of 97 in Louisville
268 reviews
South Side
Red Roof Inn Louisville Fair And Expo
East Louisville
Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Louisville
Best Western Louisville East
Best Western Louisville East
#41 of 97 in Louisville
477 reviews
East Louisville
Breckinridge Inn
Breckinridge Inn
#70 of 97 in Louisville
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East

Address: 1221 Kentucky Mills Dr, Louisville, KY 40299-6353
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Louisville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Louisville
#22 Romantic Hotel in Louisville
#24 Family Hotel in Louisville
#31 Business Hotel in Louisville
Price Range: $64 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn Louisville East Hotel Louisville
Microtel Louisville
Microtel Hotel Louisville e
Louisville Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing