We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome

Jackson was great and I had a blast cant wait to do it again Awesommmmmmmmmmmmmmmme best thing to... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Katelyn H
via mobile
Mega Cavern Zip Lines

We had a wonderful time and Aaron and Zack were great guides!!! Would definitely recommend to... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Leanna M
via mobile
Read all 10,932 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Louisville
from $15.00
More Info
Reviews (10,932)
Filter reviews
10,912 results
Traveler rating
9,105
1,279
294
90
144
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,105
1,279
294
90
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining tram tour christmas lights fear of heights ropes course unique experience great adventure a lot of fun super fun bucket list caves underground max lines cameron mack ben
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 10,912 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Jackson was great and I had a blast cant wait to do it again

Awesommmmmmmmmmmmmmmme best thing to do a must for sure!!

Thank Katelyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We had a wonderful time and Aaron and Zack were great guides!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an adventure

Thank Leanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Great time zip lining at the Mega Cavern. Our guides Q and Abby were fun, helpful and knowledgeable.

Thank Navigator49949104944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

During the ziplining tour our guides were very helpful and funny. They were very understanding when were we nervous about going donw the line.

Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We had a great time zipping underground. Zack C and Trey did a great job keeping us safe and entertaining us. We had our 11 year old with Down syndrome with us. She had a fearless, fabulous time! So glad Trey took pictures for us.

Thank 725janicet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

Our Mega Zip tour guides, Zach and Aaron, were really helpful, encouraging, and fun. I never felt rushed, and I always felt safe. The whole family will love it. In our group of 13 people, the youngest was 9 years old and the oldest was 71. It is appropriate for everyone.

Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

We went to the cavern for their annual Christmas event. They move they moved quickly and got you in which is really good considering the crowd size. You drive thru the cavern so you stay warm and can carry on conversations about the displays easily.

Thank jimL7845YA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

This was our first time zip-lining, and it did not disappoint!! Our guides, Jay and Abby were amazing and so informative. Making sure to tell us the history of the cavern and interesting information as we walked about. We were there as the Holiday Season was about to kickoff and were treated to Christmas lights and decorations around the cavern. Definitely a must see when in Louisville!

Thank Shellie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

Our guides Abby and Jay were awesome. Jay was very informative giving the history of the cavern. We have been zip lining all over and this was a unique experience, zipping in a cave. Highly recommend.

Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

We had a great time on the tour and learned a lot too! I did not expect it to be in the heart of the city! I am looking forward to seeing what they do with the Christmas Lights this year as well! Jay and Abbey were excellent guides!

Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews