We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Louisville
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Louisville
from $149.99
More Info
from $123.07
More Info
from $148.99
More Info
from $178.08
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
34
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
34
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outstanding tour highly recommend this company four roses woodford reserve private tour churchill downs emily distilleries itinerary driver frankfort van industry distillery knowledge information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 35 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2019

We used this company for a birthday weekend tour of a few distilleries and it was EXCELLENT! Highly organized! It was nice just showing up and having a driver take you everywhere. It took all of the mental energy out of the weekend so we could just relax & enjoy our time touring distilleries. Our driver (RICK) was incredible, he kept us on time and really knew a lot about bourbon. Thanks for a great experience Rick!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank hjoest0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

I worked with Mark before our trip to set up our bourbon tour. He was very responsive and made sure we had time to see all the distilleries we wanted to see. Emily was our driver the day of and she did a wonderful job. She arrived early, was very knowledgeable about the town and the distilleries, and was friendly. Emily even held our place in line while we toured the grounds. Could not recommend them enough.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Matt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Great time, very accommodating. Emily was more than helpful and knowledgeable about the area. She picked us up right from the airport after driving 13 hours from NY (long story). Definitely would recommend.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank tpx111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

We flew down for our friend's bachelor party to check out all of the distilleries (Wild Turkey, Four Roses, Buffalo Trace, Woodford Reserve). We went the weekend of a big storm and the flight was completely cancelled causing a large part of the group to rent a van to go to Kentucky from NY, no joke. Our tour was scheduled to leave at 8:30 and they were arriving to drop the van an hour away towards the distilleries. Emily came and picked us up in Louisville and then we drove to pick them up an hour away, with all of their luggage and went directly to the first distillery. I think that really says it all. Book it. They're a great company and are very hospitable. Couldn't recommend more.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank GoodVibes9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

this was incredible--- Mark helped me plan this trip for 4 of us.. (guys weekend)... he had everything coordinated perfectly and answered any question I had... the tour guide (Forest) was knowledgeable, personable and had a lot of stories of the area we drove thru.. vehicle was clean ... this was top- notch and I would recommend this tour to everyone!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank jefftri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews