We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Northeast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
395
162
73
23
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
395
162
73
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor mallsleep numberfront deskshopping and restaurantsroom was cleangreat place to stayexcellent staybreakfast staffwithin walking distancehot tubhotel staffwould stay here againnice hotelbusiness tripeasy accesscomplimentary breakfastfitness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
552 - 557 of 668 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2013

I rode my motorcycle to Louisville from the Chicagoland area, and thought the room with a hot tub sounded like a good idea since I was returning home the next day. It was! And it was decently clean for a hotel room tub. The bed was very comfy, the room was extremely quiet, and the staff was very nice. I wish my key had worked better because I had to have it reset before and after my swim in the morning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Clean, quiet. About the only hotel at this exit so no price competition. Lots of good choices for eating. Name brand stores just across the parking lot. Easy access to freeway & surrounding tourist attractions.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We received very poor service during our stay. This hotel is in a great location, behind the summit. It is a nice facility and we find that Hilton Garden Inns are generally ovrall good hotels. I will not visit this specific location again due to poor service experienced.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Chris573411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

My children and stopped here overnight for some sleep during a road trip. I felt safe, checking in was easy and quick, and the hotel was upscale and what I would expect from Hilton. The rate was also reasonable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lele4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Near PERFECTION of detail comfort and staff. The location was -walk a gift.Cross a parking lot to higher end shops restaurants, close to expressway but none of its noise. The sleek lobby is inviting, elegant and comfortable. ALL staff were welcoming informative thoughtful helpful. Rooms updated pristine. Pool just big enough for a few kids or relaxing for adults, and warm enough, clean, no ammonia or chlorine odor. FINALLY- a fitness room with weights and clean. Like the glass partition to watch the kids at the pool during a short workout. LOVE the slow closing, anti-slam doors. breakfast was delicious staff was attentive and well organized;Enjoyed also eating on the patio. I now measure all Hilton hotels by this particular location and am sad no others meet these standards.The price was less than in the middle of Cave City, Kentucky for an understaffed antiquated, sad Hilton.
We are not laid back and easy to please-a few glitches; Lobby and halls too cold,A/C quiet but too strong, internet dropped often in the room, and I wish there was one firm and one soft bed. Ours were too pillowy which many do love. Family loved "Drakes" and "Zoes" and a delivery from an Italian restaurant was surprisingly good for us Chicagoans-Tasted a bit Southern Italian,with a tiny spicy bite.
WISH THE COMPANY WOULD EXACTLY DUPICATE THIS PLACE THROUGHOUT THE STATES, and have this staff train all the rest.

Room Tip: All room sides/views are similar.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank perrykesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews