We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second chance - worked out well!”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #1,180 of 1,780 Restaurants in Louisville
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
Columbus, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Second chance - worked out well!”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

We've had a couple bad exeriences at Logans in other cities so were hesitant, but steak sounded good. Boy are we glad we stopped!! Margarita was mixed perfectly and the steaks were cooked to perfection even though we arrived after 8pm. The staff was friendly without being annoying - All in all a good dinner!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Slipper05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    7
    10
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Summerville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great steaks!”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Nothing. Called in and picked up andall was great!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank JohnnaHansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, OH
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Peanut shells on floor not a good idea”
Reviewed May 31, 2012

The peanut shells on the floor made the place seem dirty and a mess. Wait staff nice, but food was only so so.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank tsmith044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleming Island, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Not Impressed”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Every Logan's we've passed has had a full parking lot but we weren't impressed. It was noisy and the food wasn't that great. Ribeye was sliced very thin and overcooked. Veggies were okay but nothing special. For a little more $ I'd go to Longhorns.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CasualTraveler2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsheads, NY
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Not that great”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Noisy (more than I expected). Food fair - not as good as Texas Roadhouse.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank winemaker46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing