We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TRIP TO LOUISA, KY”
Review of Super 8 Louisa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Louisa
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Louisa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 27, 2013

The staff were all very friendly. The room was very clean . Next time we visit I will make sure our room is not across from the desk. The room is right next to the vending and ice machine, late night or early morning I was woke due to the noise. But over all our stay was very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Regina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda T, General Manager at Super 8 Louisa, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you so much for your comment. We try very hard to keep a clean and a family atmosphere. Our guest feedback is what we enjoy and helps us improve in some areas. I am so glad to here you enjoyed your stay, You are right about the ice machine, we will have to work on that. Again thank you for your time and really look forward to your next visit to our Louisa,KY Super 8.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Louisa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 133 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank CARL156
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Glenda D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is a nice quiet motel with comfortable rooms. A larger dining area is needed, and not the lobby where you enter.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Irene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Berchel H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisa
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Louisa
23.8 mi away
Days Inn Paintsville
Days Inn Paintsville
#3 of 3 in Paintsville
180 reviews
23.7 mi away
Ramada Paintsville Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.2 mi away
Super 8 Huntington WV
Super 8 Huntington WV
#5 of 12 in Huntington
460 reviews
24.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 12 in Huntington
79 reviews
18.6 mi away
Days Inn Ashland
Days Inn Ashland
#5 of 10 in Ashland
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Louisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Louisa

Address: 191 Falls Creek Dr, Junction Of Highways 23 & 3, Louisa, KY 41230-6324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Louisa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Louisa
Price Range: $69 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Louisa 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Louisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Louisa Hotel Louisa
Super Eight Louisa
Louisa Super Eight
Louisa Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing