We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveler rating
334
172
81
45
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
334
172
81
45
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cookies eggs steak and shake hot tub staff was friendly parking lot pool area would stay here again business center free breakfast long drive front desk staff wonderful stay the breakfast area great breakfast road trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 669 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2020

This Hotel was clean with a friendly staff. The bed was very comfortable. The Breakfast was great. The hotel staff maintained the breakfast area and provided assistance as requested.

A nice place comfortable place to rest while on a long trip.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank rkirk391832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here on our way to Florida. Great hotel, the check in was quick and painless. The room was clean and what you'd expect. The breakfast in the morning was plentiful. This place is exactly what you'd expect passing thru. Fit the need.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank D8092CGrobertp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 13, 2019

We stayed for one night at this hotel in London,KY. As a Club Radisson Gold member I have stayed at a lot of Country Inns in the past. While this was definitely not the best is was by far not the worse I’ve stayed in. Our room was clean but we missed a comfy chair to just sit in like most rooms have. Did not use the pool and the breakfast was sufficient. I did not receive my room upgrade nor any of the extras that come with my status which also disappointed.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank 8shots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews