We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“KEEP ON GOING”
Review of Super 8 London

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 London
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in London
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Previous 2 nights stayed at Super 8's, which were very nice, and way cheaper than this hotel. When I got to my room there was no toilet paper, no tissue, no clock, refrigerator didn't work, no paper or pen, no coffee maker, (had the supplies to make coffee). The absolute worse things, the bathroom sink was full of hair stubble, and when i poured my orange juice was shocked to find to flies in the juice. When I showed the front desk clerk she just shrugged her shoulders..

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 London
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 125 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Got a non smokin room well somebody was smokin in there.
Got a second non smokin room sombody was smokin in there

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jack P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lou P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

The dead bolt for the room was broken. Safety chain was broken and hanging. Very dim lighting in the sink area. Unable to see well enuff for my husband to shave or for me to apply make up. The room had an unpleasant odor. Bathroom floor was filthy in the corners. the tub was dirty. There was blood on the inside of the bedspread. Pool was closed. Breakfast was a joke: oj watered down. coffee was so weak I could see the bottom of the cup right thru it. Looked like weak tea. Scrambled eggs were watery and cold. Cereal dispenser was clogged, so couldn't get any cereal. Will never stay here again!!!

Room Tip: Not sure there is a good room at this place.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cardlady123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sam T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
2.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn London I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites London
2.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 12 in London
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 London

Address: 285 W Highway 80, I-75 Exit 41, London, KY 40741-1043
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > London
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in London
Price Range: $60 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 London 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 London Hotel London
Super Eight London
London Super 8
London Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing