We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ON OUR WAY TO TENN.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn London I-75
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Hamburg, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“ON OUR WAY TO TENN.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2012

Great clean rooms. Easy access off the expressway. Honorable mentions have to go to Brad at the front desk. Friendly, go out of his way attitude, knowledgeable about the area as for dinner and coffee. The second honorable mention has to go to Joan in housekeeping. She made up rooms 107 and 109 (which we had) they were impecable! Clean, fresh smelling, dust free, carpets exceptionally clean, bathrooms fresh with clean towels and fresh smelling.
We decided to have breakfast the morning we left, on the road, but what we saw available looked very tasty and appetizing.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank w01092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    77
    33
    13
    7
See reviews for
93
75
19
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2012

Chose this hotel based on travel coupon eligibility and previous tripadvisor reviews. My wife and I were very pleased with the cleanliness of the lobby and our room and extremely pleased with the attentiveness of the staff

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FloridaMigrator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga Springs, New York
Level Contributor
70 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2012

This is a great location. The rooms are clean, beds reasonably comfortable, breakfast in the morning. The night manager always has a friendly smile and actually remembers us even though we travel through only one or two times a year. Highly recommended

Room Tip: Very accomodating but all rooms seem to be quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clarke_ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2012

I booked this hotel on a whim and it was pretty much as expected. The employees were nice & the room was pretty basic. There were cigarette holes in the comforter & we had an issue with our remote, but not a bad stay for around $50. The hotel is pet friendly so that's always a plus for me.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2011

We stopped at this Red Roof Inn on our way to Florida, and were so impressed stayed on the way
back also....the hotel exceeded our expectations, with it's very friendly staff, exceptionally clean
rooms, and the best selection of food for the Continental Breakfast that was offered in the price
The amenities were great....swimming pool, and fitness room. We are booked in again for our
next trip to Florida in May. The Christmas Decorations on the exterior of the building and also the
Front Lobby were very tastefully done!!!

Room Tip: We had a lower room, in the Non Smoking Wing, which was very convenient to a side door that led to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Audrey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2011

We stayed at this particular Red Roof Inn as a half-way stopping point when traveling from Indiana to North Carolina. I always choose Red Roof Inns because I travel with my Boxer dog and Red Roof Inns are pet-friendly. Now, most Red Roof's are pretty nice and usually very clean and welcoming but this one was so much more than that.....this hotel seems to be brand new. It is very clean, very welcoming, and very friendly! The room was huge, the bathroom was very spacious, and the beds were quite comfortable. This particular inn offered a more extensive breakfast bar than most Red Roof Inns that I have stayed at.....this was great...we were able to get a nice breakfast and get back on the road without having to make another stop. We will absolutley stay here again the next time we make the trip to Indiana to visit our daughter.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ToesInTheSandgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kokomo, Indiana
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2011

We stopped here on our way from Indiana down to Myrtle Beach. It was a surprisingly newer, clean hotel. They even had a decent breakfast included in the morning. Great place for a stopover.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SeptSav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
2.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London
2.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites London
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 12 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
11.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn London I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn London I-75

Property: Red Roof Inn London I-75
Address: 110 Melcon Ln, London, KY 40741-1049
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > London
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in London
#4 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof Inn London I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Roof Inn London I-75 located just off of I-75 is a 100% Non-Smoking hotel with rooms including flat screen TVs. This hotel is close to Daniel Boone Motocross Park, Levi Jackson Wilderness Road State Park and London Dragway. Renfro Valley Music Barn and Laurel Lake are within 25 minutes of the hotel. When you check in, check out the fantastic amenities in our NextGen ® design rooms! The rooms at this 100% Non-Smoking hotel feature comfy Rest Suite beds by Serta, plush high-end bedding, modern design flooring, comfortable seating and a large, flat screen TV. All rooms offer free WiFi and a refrigerator (a nominal fee may apply; please inquire), hair dryer, and in-room coffee. Select rooms offer a microwave. The property features a free continental breakfast, an indoor heated pool, fitness center on-site, spacious suites, a picnic area with a gazebo, meeting room (contact hotel for details) and an elevator. Experience our free coffeehouse-style coffee and tea 24 hours in the lobby. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Red Roof Inn, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn London I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn London
London Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing