We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy guest. ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful clean room, had a mini fridge, microwave and other amenities I would expect in a high end hotel so very pleasantly surprised to find in this affordable hotel. Comfy bed, friendly front desk clerk. Nice free breakfast in the morning. Will certainly stay at Baymont again.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Gwen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to compliment our hotel. We appreciate your praise of our hotel and staff. We are honored to have had the opportunity to provide you with the best in service and accommodations. We look forward to your return visit! Again, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (639)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

462 - 468 of 639 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

The decor is a little dated at this hotel but everything was very clean and the staff is very friendly. I stayed during the week and had a coupon so I only paid $59 which I thought was a very good value. The bed was comfortable and shower worked good.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Lance W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback from our guests. We are pleased that you receive great rates and were able to get a goodnights sleep. We look forward to seeing you again. Again, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We were faced with a long drive and decided to break it up with a stop. We searched, and found the Baymont being praised...AND, it was very inexpensive! We had our doubts. Such an inexpensive stop ($75 plus tax) is mostly for beat, slippery carpeted, badly maintained locations in noisy environs...
Not so with the Baymont. Nicely located off of I 75; very clean, inside and out. Recently updated, exception of the "older" t.v., which functioned perfectly well. One of the most comfortable beds we've had at ANY price.
Included breakfast, that was ok...a little mini-kitchen, fridge...good shower...
Frankly, a "shocking" surprise, in the best sense.
Easy, friendly registration/check-in.
Excellent!!!!

Room Tip: While close to the thruway, all rooms seem equally quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugene E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that your expectations were met with reasonable pricing and great accomodations. We strive to give our guests the best starting from fast, easy check in to the best of the best amenities. We are glad that you had experienced that. We hope to see you again in the future! Again, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We were grateful to get a room for 2 adults and 3 grandchildren..We came to the hotel at 1:30 in the morning...They brought us a roll away ..We slept in and ate breakfast later and they were kind and helpful...The beds are comfortable!!! We will return

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Thank you for submitting a response to our hotel. We make sure that we accomodate our guests as individuals to make their stay with us a great one! It was our pleasure to be able to provide you with accomodations that you needed. Customer service is a high priority here at the Baymont in London.
We are glad that we had the opportunity to have you here at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us! Again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Bev D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
2.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn London I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 12 in London
138 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites London KY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites London KY

Address: 2075 Highway 192 W, London, KY 40741-1623
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > London
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in London
Price Range: $63 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites London KY 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is one half motel rooms (doors that open to the outwside).. 1/2 rooms hotel style ( doors that open too an interior hallway) The Baymont Inn & Suites was converted from a Hampton Inn in December 2011. The only thing we changed was the color of the hotel flag; everything else has remained the same. Amenities, Delux hot and cold breakfast, Krispi Creme donuts fresh every morning, biscuits and gravy, belguim waffles with a varity of toppings, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites London KY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites London
Baymont Inn & Suites London Hotel London
Hampton Inn London
London Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing