We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice area, just off I-75”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice area, just off I-75”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Approaching our destination decided to stop for the night and rest. Very plesant and friendly staff. Room was nice. Facilities were available (meeting Room, swimmin). Even though the main highway was so close the noise didn't interfere with sleep.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kentucky79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to send a review, our gratitude is to you for doing so. We are glad that you had a quiet nights rest. We look foward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    330
    172
    44
    25
    15
See reviews for
240
166
41
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
West Carrollton, Ohio
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This was our third stay here during the last three months. We have always had a good nights rest. The breakfast bar was great. We had a wonderfull time by the pool. The whole staff was wonderfull and friendly, especially Kim, Ashly, Jay and Paul. We plan on staying next year in July and August. Thanks for a great stay. From Bob, Penny and Nicole.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Penny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Penny,
Thank you for your review, we very much appreciate it! We are glad that your stay again was great. We strive to make sure our guests have an enjoyable and rememerable stay at our hotel!
Again, thank you and we will look foward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nitro, West Virginia, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 8, 2013

A very nice " home away from home" was enjoyed when we stayed at Baymont Inn and Suites at London, Ky. for our family reunion. The manager, Paul was extremely nice and very helpful with information about shopping, restaurants, ect.! Rooms and furnishing were clean and comfortable. Check in clerk, Tracy was very friendly and accommodations were great. A wonderful stay! We'll be back next year,

Room Tip: "pool side is great"
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much. We are glad that your stay with us was pleasant and eveyone was accomodating. We take pride in our hotel and and give the best hospitality possible. We definetly look forward to your next visit with us. Again, thank youi!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penetanguishene, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Easy check in using coupon book and had rooms available for 4 people. Able to accommodate with a room on ground floor, as requested. Lobby very clean. Breakfast was delicious with ample choices for both hot and cold selection. Excellent value for the price.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank troberts262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years for our family reunion. The hotel staff is always so great! Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. A nice touch is the outdoor swimming pool outdoors for the kids to enjoy in the evening. I am also glad that they still have smoking rooms available.
The Hotel Manager is the icing on the cake! He makes you feel at home and very welcomed. He even sent a Thank you note to us for staying at the hotel, now that is personal service.
Great job to all at the Baymont Inn!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
2.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn London I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites London
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 12 in London
129 reviews
9.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites London KY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites London KY

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
Address: 2075 Highway 192 W, London, KY 40741-1623
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > London
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in London
#2 Family Hotel in London
#2 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites London KY 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is one half motel rooms (doors that open to the outwside).. 1/2 rooms hotel style ( doors that open too an interior hallway) The Baymont Inn & Suites was converted from a Hampton Inn in December 2011. The only thing we changed was the color of the hotel flag; everything else has remained the same. Amenities, Delux hot and cold breakfast, Krispi Creme donuts fresh every morning, biscuits and gravy, belguim waffles with a varity of toppings, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites London KY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites London Hotel London
Baymont Inn And Suites London
Hampton Inn London
London Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing