We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Black River Falls, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful Hotel”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Two bus loads of guests from Western Wisconsin recently stayed at the Baymont Hotel and Suites in London Kentucky. Great location with great rates. The hot breakfast is better than most restaurant breakfasts!! No complaints from anyone! Sits right along I-75 for easy access. Great people too. Thanks to Sarah and Nikita for helping Pine Hill Entertainment enjoy our stay!

Room Tip: Tell them the "bus group from Wisconsin" sent you!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sturgeon_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    330
    172
    44
    25
    15
See reviews for
240
166
41
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
FISHERS
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 23, 2012

This was the second time we stayed atg this particular Baymont this year on our way back North from a trip South. We love their extended breakfast and their rooms are comfy and cozy. Also, we got to use a coupon from one of the rest center coupon books. Thanks again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank CAROL V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cutler Bay
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Ive never stayed at a Baymont before so I was looking to see how this place would be. The lobby was very nicely decorated. Checkin was very fast with a very pleasent person behind the counter. The room was immaculate, the amenities were awesome, and the bed was very comfortable and not broken down like some places. I am so very impressed that I will always try to stay at a Baymont in the future. Oh and the continental breakfast was unbelievable. If there was 10 stars I'd give that to them!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Bingram1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek oh
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Motel was clean, staff friendly. Breakfast better than expected. Not a whole lot to do here, just visited daughter who is doing medical rotation. Good place to stay. Some decent eating places nearby, but not a whole lot to choose from. There are some civil war battlegrounds and gardens within a half hour drive if your looking for something to do.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 404traveljunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COTTONWOOD
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Hey, this was a random selection at the time we were traveling, but, next time we'll make it a point to stay at this location.
VERY NICE!!
James C Hamblin

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JAMES H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOPE MILLS
1 review
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Overall, a good, clean, economy hotel with some issues. 1) Outside doors (other than front door) were unlocked at night allowing anyone to walk directly into the rooms area. 2) Front desk was usually unattended. It didn't take long for someone to get there when needed, but unless a customer was standing there, we never saw anyone at the front desk over a two day period. 3) Fire doors were left propped open over extended periods of time.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JIM K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIKEVILLE
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and comfortable. The continental breakfast was enjoyable.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank im4fsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
2.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn London I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites London
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 12 in London
129 reviews
9.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites London KY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites London KY

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
Address: 2075 Highway 192 W, London, KY 40741-1623
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > London
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in London
#2 Family Hotel in London
#2 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites London KY 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is one half motel rooms (doors that open to the outwside).. 1/2 rooms hotel style ( doors that open too an interior hallway) The Baymont Inn & Suites was converted from a Hampton Inn in December 2011. The only thing we changed was the color of the hotel flag; everything else has remained the same. Amenities, Delux hot and cold breakfast, Krispi Creme donuts fresh every morning, biscuits and gravy, belguim waffles with a varity of toppings, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites London KY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites London Hotel London
Baymont Inn And Suites London
Hampton Inn London
London Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing