We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy yummy hand made Italian deliciousness!”

Dino's Italian Restaurant & Lounge
Ranked #9 of 77 Restaurants in London
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
Dining style: Casual Dining
Restaurant details
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
53 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Yummy yummy hand made Italian deliciousness!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

I very much enjoyed Dino's Italian restraurant! We had the Spinach ravioli in the sampler that they happily exchanged for chx parm. I'm not a fan of chx parmigiana. But I do love good spinach ravioli, delicious fettuccini Alfredo & spaghetti. The service was friendly & restraurant was clean. I will be back, not a bad price for quality of the cesar salad that had fresh parmagan cheese on it. Not to mention baklava & blueberry strussle cheesecake! Halaluya

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tnapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    25
    9
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
KY
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT pizza”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

This place has the best pizza ever!! You get bread and its very delicious. We always get the individual pizzas, and all get what we want. Servers are ok. PIZZA is great. Nice atmosphere and reasonable prices.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank TSNartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S.E. Kentucky
Level Contributor
87 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Very tasty food.”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Its good food. average decor. Clean kitchen. We eat here often. Pizzas are great, sandwiches and lasagna are great tasting as well. The place brightly colored decor and tables and chairs are average, but clean.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank snippin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very good food and excellent dessert. Staff was super friendly as well.”
Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

I found this restaurant as the only one in this area on opentable.com. When we first pulled up we almost went somewhere else because it didn't look exactly as we hoped but I'm very happy we didn't. The staff was extremely friendly. The food was excellent and the dessert counter was impressive! We had a wonderful meal and experience.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loganville, Georgia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Much better this time”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

This was our 2nd attempt at this location, and it was much better. Our waiter was very friendly and helpful. We had a big party of 12, and he was always available, kept our drinks fresh and got all our orders right. There was always tons of bread on the table too--we never ran out. The food was decent--most everyone liked what they got!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MaryLoganville_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dino's Italian Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Dino's Italian Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing