We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Building need Upgrade”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Lexington
Ranked #49 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Hopkinsville, United States
1 review
“Building need Upgrade”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Had a grest nights sleep. Stafff was very helpful and friendly. only problem i saw was the recent water damage to ceiling in hallway in C section of building. and there was no indoor pool so kids were disappointed.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Fredrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    104
    64
    77
    42
See reviews for
149
96
43
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, KY, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Staff were all super nice. Room was clean and your average size for hotel chains. Free breakfast was nice to have, but nothing too special, but definitely a positive. Felt safe and secure here. Ample parking..... only negative was that there was not an indoor pool.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay (Feb. 21 & 22)! We had 2 different rooms & both were VERY clean. The staff was very friendly! Melinda was a life-saver. Thank you all for helping us to have a GREAT weekend!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CammeyandLori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muskegon
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We always try to stay at LaQuinta when traveling d/t the pet policy, comfortable beds, & plush towels. This hotel was conveniently located right off 75 and the coupon price of $59 made it that much more lucrative. The room was quite comfortable although not very soundproof, and the front desk person was very kind. Breakfast was sufficient, nothing special. Whirlpool and pool on site.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank candlewick44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Staff very friendly, rooms clean, and good location close to downtown without all the downtown hustle. Good breakfast but also, close to other restaurants for you to choose from. Staff was great, super friendly!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kellie Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurricane, West Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Smiling faces greeted us. They took very good care of us. The bed could have been a little better. Too soft with a hammock effect for us. Good value with great location close to the Horse Park. Would recommend for a pet friendly hotel

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank BaileyandRoosMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saginaw
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Due to back issues, my wife needs to sleep in a Lazy Boy type recliner. I chose this hotel because it is one of the few hotels that has recliners in their handicapped-accessible rooms. The recliner was so uncomfortable my wife couldn't use it and had to try to sleep in the bed. It was a long night for her. The staff was very friendly, but they couldn't resolve the situation.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington North
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Lexington
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
#39 of 71 in Lexington
3.5 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg
0.3 mi away
Clarion Hotel Lexington Conference Center North
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Lexington North
Courtyard Lexington North
#31 of 71 in Lexington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Lexington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Lexington

Property: La Quinta Inn Lexington
Address: 1920 Stanton Way, Lexington, KY 40511-1351
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Lexington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lexington Hotel Lexington
La Quinta Lexington
La Quinta Hotel Lexington
Lexington La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing