We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Average hotel, reasonable price” 3 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Lexington

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Lexington
Ranked #45 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Wellington, Colorado
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Average hotel, reasonable price”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

I stayed at the Lexington La Quinta 28 May 2013-2 Jun 2013. Overall, the hotel was fine, and very reasonable priced, especially for a last minute trip.

The hotel is away from the city center, and but very convenient to the highways. I did note a mold problem in the bathroom, and have seen it in every hotel I have stayed at in Lexington.

I would consider staying again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wy0Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    93
    60
    65
    33
See reviews for
126
88
35
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Decatur, Illinois
Level Contributor
912 reviews
129 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 374 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

This is an older property, but well maintained and clean. Service is friendly and good. Breakfast was continental, with the only hot items being waffles and toasted bagels.

Definitely a good place for a one or two night stay. Value was good!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MNM1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ontario
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

We stayed Hera on the way home from Florida. We stopped here last year. Beds are very comfortable.
Good value for price. And allows pets.
Only concern is not too many choices for restaurants nearby.
There is a new Cracker Barrel next to it however not a fan of that chain.
If planning on staying make reservations. Very busy area

Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank ladygolferontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington North
0.3 mi away
Clarion Hotel Lexington Conference Center North
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
#37 of 71 in Lexington
3.5 of 5 stars 177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg
2.1 mi away
Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Lexington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Lexington

Property: La Quinta Inn Lexington
Address: 1920 Stanton Way, Lexington, KY 40511-1351
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Lexington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lexington Hotel Lexington
La Quinta Lexington
La Quinta Hotel Lexington
Lexington La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing