We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lexington
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lexington
from $141.34
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $41.03
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveler rating
229
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
229
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon tour great tour bruce ashford distilleries company driver distillery fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 231 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We had a great tour of the Kentucky Bourbon trail. Our tour guide Darrell was very friendly and informative. He took us to some of the best distilleries around and handled everything else while we enjoyed the tour. We would definitely do this again!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FrequentFlier561446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky123, Owner at Central Kentucky Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to review. Glad Darrell was able to make your tour more enjoyable. Hope you all can join us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Would highly recommend Central Kentucky Tours! Very well organized! Bruce was the perfect tour guide - - we had a great day!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lauraR1401MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky123, Owner at Central Kentucky Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Glad you enjoyed your day with us and thanks for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Bruce was great guide and the bus was very comfortable. Really enjoyed the ride around the Bourbon Country. The distillery tours were interesting and the bourbon was even better. Thanks for a great time!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kamone33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky123, Owner at Central Kentucky Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Thanks a bunch for your review. You all were a great group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

We were an adult family of 10. Bruce was our “handler” and he did a fantastic job. In order, we went to Buffalo Trace, 4 Roses, and Woodford Reserve. The transfers to the distilleries was seamless. We had a wonderful day. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank MPGH56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky123, Owner at Central Kentucky Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Thanks a bunch for your review and glad you had a good time on the Trail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

It was a great tour, Darrell got us around in a timely and fun way. Bruce helped us get scheduled efficiently and was very accommodating. I would highly recommend Central Kentucky Tours.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jms884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky123, Owner at Central Kentucky Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Thanks for your review. Glad Darrell made your tour enjoyable

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews