We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$118
$97
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$138
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Inn & Suites(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$129
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel Conference Center North(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveler rating
450
109
32
27
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
450
109
32
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh berrieskeurig coffee makerfull kitchenfire pitwafflesbreakfast sandwichnicholasville roadliving areaan extended staygreat amenitiesfayette malluk campusstaff was very friendlysofa bedeasy accessbreakfast arearooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
596 - 601 of 640 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2015

We'd never stayed in a Home2Hilton before our stay in Lexington. I will always look for one of these before any other hotel. The staff was wonderful, the breakfast was delicious and well stocked, the pool was a little chilly but refreshing, and the hotel itself was beautiful and clean. Wonderful place for our family to stay!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Hurley111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2015

Hi Hurley111! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad you loved our hotel and all that it has to offer! We hope that the next time you're in Lexington you come to see us again!

Sincerely,

Katherine Mahomond
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

Great hotel. Very friendly people. The staff went the extra mile to welcome us and talk to us during breakfast. Breakfast was great too with a lot of variety. Modern decor. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Everything was very new and clean. I will stay here every time!

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Maripat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2015

Hi Maripat R! Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to know you loved our beautiful hotel and our breakfast options! It also means a lot that you found our staff welcoming and friendly! We can't wait to see you the next time you come to Lexington!

Sincerely,

Katherine Mahomond
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

This hotel made me feel at HOME! We were in Lexington to celebrate a birthday and help my son move. This was the perfect location to his new home. It also was centrally located with a mall down the street and anything else you might need. The staff was superb! And the bed was really comfortable and the pillowcases and sheets were so soft and comfortable. Loved my stay and will always stay here when visiting my son in Lexington, KY.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2015

Hi Julie! Thanks so much for the rave review! We're so glad you chose to stay with us during your son's birthday celebration and his move! I'm pleased to know our staff took care of you during your stay, and that you enjoyed our comfy beds! We look forward to seeing you the next time you stay at your Home2 here in Lexington!

Sincerely,

Katherine Mahomond
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

I really like the design of the rooms at Home2 Suites. Very fun, modern and functional space for a solitary traveler or family. The staff at this location were pleasant, friendly and helpful.

The only problem I have with this Hotel brand is the unremarkable and tasteless breakfast options (a few of my colleagues have remarked on the same point as well).

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank McMacHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2015

Hi McMacHouse! Thank you for reviewing our Home2 Suites! We certainly appreciate the feedback, and love hearing that you loved our rooms and staff! As for the breakfast, most of our guests love it, but it is a more modernized concept of breakfast if you are more used to a traditional hotel breakfast. We hope you come to stay with us on your next visit to Lexington!

Sincerely,

Katherine Mahomond,
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

It's new, modern, clean, rooms are large, a lots of plug-ins and USB ports, the sheets are so soft, good breakfast and staffs are friendly and helpful. I attached pictures of the room to you can see how awesome it is.
The only thing I'm not enthused about was the main switch turns everything off including the the plug-ins which we had a hard time figuring out how to make it work since my husband has to have CPAP that we have to switch sides of the bed because only the other side of plug ins works when you turn the lights off. The electrical issue was no big deal for us, it may just be too modern that we couldn't figure it out and we didn't ask for help either. I'm pretty sure the staff will assist us if we asked for it.

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank weiwang0_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2015

Hi weiwang0_0! Thanks for your awesome review! We are thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed our rooms! And yes, if you ever have any question about the rooms at all, please do not hesitate to let us know! We would be more than happy to come by to show you how to operate the lighting and electrical! We hope to see you again at your Home2 Suites Lexington!

Sincerely,

Katherine Mahomond
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews