We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lexington
Nearby Hotels
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel Conference Center North(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Hampton.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Place Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$135
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$146
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$202
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveler rating
181
299
215
121
115
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
299
215
121
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbob evanscracker barrelnew carpetdecent breakfastpleasant stayother hotelsice machinehot tubcoffee makerwould stay againwaffleshojohowardgaswalmartmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
771 - 776 of 931 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
akshayp86, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

The location was good, the room was nice sized, bed was clean, furniture was worn, had some cobwebs around the heater, but that's probably because THEY DONT TURN THEM ON!!! When we checked in it was 9 degrees outside and probably only about 40 in our room!!! We asked if they had a room that the heat had been on in and they said no, they keep the heat off... we've been in the room for half and hour after turning heat on and I have yet to take off my coat.. bummer because I thought it was a nice place for the value... never again..

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turtle12801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akshayp86, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

We Thank you for your feedback and recent stay at our property. Without an excuse but explanation, at your time of stay we had been cleaning A/C un its so all of them had to be turned off before repair and cleaning. please do not let this incident keep you from another stay, we value each and every guest individually and we would love for you to let us make it right. Give us a call the next time your near! thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
akshayp86, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
akshayp86, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
akshayp86, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews