We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
115
36
13
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
36
13
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews centrally located to downtown marriott chain fire pit mini kitchen nice and clean hotel saltwater pool large shopping area the breakfast area shopping and restaurants studio suite very pleasant stay water pressure family emergency sized refrigerator home base newer hotel numerous restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 166 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Great accommodations, great saltwater pool. Beautiful fire pit for long night talks or early morning coffee. Rooms are good sized and real laundry baskets, it doesn't take much to impress me. Great laundry machines and plenty of them. I got a room on the top floor, loved it, it was very quiet.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

So glad to hear you loved your stay with us. We hope to see you again any time your travels bring you to Lexington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

Stayed overnight on our way through to the Carolina’s. We had a two bedroom, corner suite for my family of 5 and pup. It was clean, comfortable and centrally located to everything. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good with a nice selection and options for all. This is an easy place to recommend.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LuxeMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Love to hear that we met your needs. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Lexington!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

We had the pleasure of staying at this hotel while in Lexington. Hotel’s location, hotel’s setting and the decor is outstanding. The suites are well appointed and luxurious. Of course, breakfast was nicely displayed and offered wide variety of food selections to start your day properly. We couldn’t have asked for anything more, we were extremely satisfied with it all.

Most of all, we had the utmost pleasure to meet up with the Managers/owners and it was obvious that they are highly invested and proud of their investments. Thank you for everything.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank VictorP_BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Loved having you stay with us. We sincerely hope to see you again the next time you pass through Lexington!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018

We used this as home base as we traveled around sightseeing. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Basic breakfast was good. I would have booked closer to the Horse Park if I knew the location better, but this was fine. Bru club for burgers is within walking distance and very good. Also, Texas Roadhouse was within walking distance

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Speedyhorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Glad you enjoyed your stay with TownePlace Suites. We hope to see you again in Lexington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018

I spent two weeks at this hotel, it was comfortable, clean and well maintained. The staff her is customer focused and customer friendly. Also,it ideally located close to a huge shopping district with major Department Stores, Restaurants , Movie Theater and lots of amenities.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CSam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

We're so happy you chose to stay with us. Your 100% right that our hotel really meets the needs of an extended stay. I'm glad you had a pleasant experience with us and hope to see you again the next time you are in Lexington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews