We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel. A jewel in Lexington.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Lexington Suites
Ranked #12 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Certificate of Excellence
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel. A jewel in Lexington.”
Reviewed April 22, 2011

Great room. Very clean. Great friendly service. Excellent breakfast. Upscale hotel.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris39604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curdm, General Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review, May 12, 2011
Thank you so much for the nice response. I am pleased that your stay with us at the Hilton Suites Lexington Green was a pleasant one. Our number one priority is to provide exceptional guest service. We hope to see you again soon and that you choose the Hilton Suites for your future Lexington accommodation needs.

Sincerely,

Michael A. Curd | General Manager, CHA | Hilton Suites Lexington Green|
Tel 859.271.7110 | Fax 859.271.7108 | Cell 859.312.8513 |
245 Lexington Green Circle | Lexington, KY 40503
mike.curd@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    347
    184
    65
    32
    21
See reviews for
184
135
39
213
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed April 21, 2011

This was a combination business and leisure trip. Super hotel. Super location. Super amenities. Super service. Super personnel.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Helenbvea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina Area
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2011

Great hotel - clean, comfortable, nice fitness center and great restaurant! Will stay again.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelly776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curdm, General Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review, April 21, 2011
We appreciate you choosing the Hilton Suites Lexington Green for your accommodation needs while in Lexington. Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

Michael A. Curd | General Manager, CHA | Hilton Suites Lexington Green|
Tel 859.271.7110 | Fax 859.271.7108 | Cell 859.312.8513 |
245 Lexington Green Circle | Lexington, KY 40503
mike.curd@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed March 22, 2011

Has a revervation for non smoker. Because they did not have a sigle room, I got a double non smoker. Warm water unlimited. All clean. Everything works (elevators, LCD TV, Clock, bad, room service, air condition..) The breakfast takes 20$, but poor assortment, so consider to eat outside. Had no time to inspect the gym and pool.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CheckItUp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holt, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2011

This is a great place to stay, particularly for the south side of Lexington. Staff was friendly, helpful and really made you feel at home. Rooms are spacious, well maintained and well equipped. Very well managed.

Coffee in room and in lobby, restaurant and lounge on site.

Very close to several restaurants, shopping, movies, athletic facilities and a good location for touring the area.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SpartyHolt_Michigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curdm, General Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2011
At the Hilton Suites Lexington Green, we strive to provide exceptional hospitality and an outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay! With your feedback, we can continue to grow and develop our staff in order to serve you and others better. Our goal is to score a perfect “10” every time you stay with us. After reading your comments, it is apparent that we have nearly reached our goal. Thank you again for your time and for choosing Hilton Suites Lexington Green.

Sincerely,

Michael A. Curd | General Manager, CHA | Hilton Suites Lexington Green|
Tel 859.271.7110 | Fax 859.271.7108 | Cell 859.312.8513 |
245 Lexington Green Circle | Lexington, KY 40503
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, California
1 review
Reviewed February 21, 2011

I arrived late evening and they quickly checked me in so I could get to bed quickly. They were warm and kind any time I interacted with the staff. The suite was very nice, some of the outlets and things were old, but the room in general had been updated. No problems, no issues.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yogimamakc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curdm, General Manager at Hilton Lexington Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Hilton Suites Lexington Green! With your feedback, we can continue to grow and develop our staff in order to serve you and others better. Our goal is to score a perfect “10” every time you stay with us. After reading your comments, it is apparent that we have nearly reached our goal. Thank you again for your time and for choosing Hilton Suites Lexington Green.

Sincerely,

Michael A. Curd | General Manager, CHA | Hilton Suites Lexington Green|
Tel 859.271.7110 | Fax 859.271.7108 | Cell 859.312.8513 |
245 Lexington Green Circle | Lexington, KY 40503
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Paid $89+tax at government rate

PROS
all suite hotel; bedroom and living room separated by corridor and door; nice LCD HDTV in both rooms; minifridge but no microwave; sink with coffee maker in living room; comfortable rooms; hotel in good condition like new; well maintained rooms; business center with fax, internet computer and printer but printer never worked and internet connection worked only one morning; when asked front desk to fix it, she said she had called tech support but nothing happenned; just off highway-4; lots of restaurants and gas stations nearby; next to mall with Macy's and Dillards; WHOLE FOOD store within quarter mile; fitness center with treadmills that have individual TVs

CONS
Outrageous prices in restaurant; charged $15+tax+tip for small omlette and one slice [yes, that is one slice] of bread; be warned that hotel does not allow rooms to be heated about 72F and bed room stays much colder, so froze to death at night

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PULAOKHAO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lexington hotels
4.0 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington
3.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Lexington
Hyatt Regency Lexington
#8 of 71 in Lexington
990 reviews
0.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington Medical Center
7.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington
3.9 mi away
Hilton Lexington Downtown
Hilton Lexington Downtown
#14 of 71 in Lexington
1,126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lexington Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lexington Suites

Property: Hilton Lexington Suites
Address: 245 Lexington Green Cir, Nicholasville Road, Lexington, KY 40503-3318
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Lexington
#14 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
#16 Family Hotel in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lexington Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Full service, all suite hotel with atrium interior. Connected by walkway to shopping, dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Lexington Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Lexington Green Hotel Lexington
Hilton Hotel Lexington Green
Hilton Lexington
Lexington Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing