We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #125 of 935 Restaurants in Lexington
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

They have a great menu, it was hard to choose. I had the Resolution Hash that was served with lightly dressed greens - it was delicious!

Thank Sheri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Sheri B - We are happy you enjoyed your meal! Thank you for stopping in and we hope to have you back to try more items off our menu soon.

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 64 of 64 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

We had a very nice breakfast this morning! The menu selection was varied and not just the same stuff. The servings were large, I had the cranberry and pecan oatmeal which I was able to sweeten to my preference . It came with milk brown sugar and sliced bananas as well. Overall a clean friendly restaurant that we really enjoyed !

Thank afraysur01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

afraysur01 - Thank you for starting your day with us! It is great to hear you had a filling and delicious breakfast.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

So we are experienced First Watch ... and the last two visits have been less than excellent. I realize this is a new location but it was probably the worst service ever. Management wasn't visible at all. It took at least 10 minutes to place our order and the waitress was not attentive. We had to get a food runner to help with drink refills - thank you Jeff for your attention to our table.

The food was great - the seasonal pumpkin pie pancake was great for the season.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 81JenniferB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Jennifer B - It is very upsetting to hear this is the service you have had with us during your last two visits. Our sincere apologies. The issues you describe here do not meet our high standards and will be addressed. We are pleased you enjoyed your meals and hope you give us another chance to earn back your trust soon.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

Excellent service moderate prices and good food the atmosphere was pleasant the food was speedy and the service was extremely pleasant

Thank WILLIAM H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thank you, William H! We are very happy you enjoyed our food, atmosphere and service. Come back to see us again soon!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing