We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington
Ranked #27 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank PATRICIA F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kinnari1022, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,344)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,151 - 1,157 of 1,344 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JAMES C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kinnari1022, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank MARY H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kinnari1022, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

excellent hotel to stay in. excellent beds, close to everything. also recommended to a friend to stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JACKIE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kinnari1022, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

We are glad that you choose our hotel for your visit and we appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay. Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible and to treat you like family. We can only improve our hotel with the help of our guest letting us know what we are doing right and what we are doing wrong. Your comments make it possible for us to continually improve our hotel.

Thank you again for your business and the next time you are headed our way, please make our hotel your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JEAN J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kinnari1022, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank LYNDSAY S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kinnari1022, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Great service as always. I stay here all the time and do so because of the
friendly staff, great price and clean facility. I will continue to always stay here!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dee U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kinnari1022, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay. Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible and to treat you like family. We can only improve our hotel with the help of our guest letting us know what we are doing right and what we are doing wrong. Your comments make it possible for us to continually improve our hotel.

Thank you again for your business and the next time you are headed our way, please make our hotel your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.2 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Lexington
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#21 of 71 in Lexington
216 reviews
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
#45 of 71 in Lexington
875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
#39 of 71 in Lexington
221 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn I-75 Lexington/Hamburg Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington

Address: 2240 Buena Vista Rd, Lexington, KY 40505-4824
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Lexington
Price Range: $67 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn of Lexington is located just off interstate 75 at exit 110. Come check out all that Lexington has to offer.We are minutes from downtown, Hamburg shopping area, University of Kentucky Hospital, St Joseph Hospital, Transylvania University, Kentucky University, 9.5 miles to the Bluegrass Airport, Keeneland horse racing and 10 miles from the Kentucky Horse Park. Rupp arena is less than 4.5 miles from our hotel. We offer renovated rooms with new carpet. Our rooms are all equipped with flat screen televisions. We are blessed to have a wonderful staff with excellent customer service skills. Our hot breakfast includes biscuits and gravy, sausage, hard boiled eggs, danish, bagels, donuts, muffins, hot and cold cereal and fruit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn Lexington Hotel Lexington
Microtel Lexington
Lexington Microtel
Microtel Hotel Lexington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing