We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$76
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$120
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Clarion Hotel Conference Center North(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveler rating
405
207
88
47
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
405
207
88
47
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom layoutnice hotelbreakfast sandwichpull out couchfree breakfastrooms are largeyogurtrestaurants and shoppingroad tripshower headsitting areawould stay here againstaff was friendlybathroom doorindoor poolbourbon trailbeds were very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 772 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Stayed in a group with 8 families. Was given a great rate. Breakfast was good. Room was large and relaxing with 2 beds and a pull out couch area. Great location many restaurants nearby within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank coach513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93Mia, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We strive to create excellent experiences and are glad we could meet your expectations. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018

I was overlooked at check in after a long day at work. The room wasn't even close to satisfactory. I am starting to lose faith in Hyatt. Though I used my points the stay wasn't free. I will patronizing their competition where I am treated like a valued customer!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 300ebonym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93Mia, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. Your comments will be brought to the attention of our Management Team and your concerns will be addressed accordingly. If you would like to discuss your stay in more detail, I can be reached via email or by phone at 859-296-0091. We strive to create excellent experiences and hope you will come back in the future to see the improvements we have made.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Unfortunately, we were given a room above the hospitality suite when there was an event with music until 2am. That music was heard clearly in our room. The water pressure was bad. There was a rubber band in our bed. The breakfast buffet was out of half of the food. We have stayed at this location multiple times before with no problems. This was disappointing. The general manager did refund our stay but this did not make up for the miserable experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93Mia, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Thank you for completing a survey and providing feedback regarding your recent stay. Please be assured that we take the rankings we receive very seriously and I will be sharing your review with our staff to ensure that we improve our service for the benefit of future guests. If you would like to discuss your stay in more detail, I can be reached via email or by phone at 859-296-0091.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Great hotel!! We stayed overnight after visiting The Ark, and it had a great room. Walking up to the front door was interesting with a table pushed up to the outside of the door with 4 guys smoking and one cussing as I entered, but it was not targeted at me, they were having a good time, but the table clearly was not supposed to be immediately outside next to the front door.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93Mia, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We strive to create excellent experiences and are glad we could meet your expectations. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

Very convenient location with shopping and eateries all around. Comfortable rooms, clean, plenty of room to spread out in the room. Swimming pool is pretty nice and the workout area is nice as well. Breakfast has many options. Fast check in and out.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank stephenv803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
93Mia, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We strive to create excellent experiences and are glad we could meet your expectations. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews