We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Deal”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Lexington Ky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a Deal”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

The room was clean and bright, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the amenities such as free wi-fi, the heated indoor pool, and a full hot complimentary breakfast were top-notch. The government rate is a bargain - make sure to ask for it if you are qualified.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank FairButNotImpartial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    78
    33
    13
    3
See reviews for
57
95
14
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Port Charlotte FL
Level Contributor
136 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Hotel was nice, room was good, only concern was the bathroom. I've never seen such a dirty shower edge. It made me want to get down and clean it! I can't believe that the cleaning person doesn't see this when they clean the room and bathroom. I think we had an older room, the rest was clean, just the shower area was not great.

Room Tip: You need to be a member with status in order to get a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janej565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockbridge, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2014

good experience here at this location. check in was friendly and quick, clerk was helpful in where to find things in the vicinity. we were told of this hotel by WhiteMoon Winery a local business that we enjoyed while there.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
I am sorry that you did not make your reservations in time to get a room with two queen beds. Should you return to the area, please contact me directly to handle your reservation. Lots of weddings that weekend and we appreciate all the family and friends that came and stayed with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laddonia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Manager of this motel is very rude!!! I would expect this in Juarez, but not the United States. Beds advertised as queens are actually twins. Stay anywhere but here. The Bardstown Hampton is 30 miles away, but well worth the drive. The Springfield in is 9 miles away and head and shoulders above this place with a friendly staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2014

I was very satisfied with our stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was well stocked with plenty of choices. It was very close to many of the attractions that we wanted to see in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2014

I always receive the same from Hampton. The staff however take it to a new level. Always greet you with a smile and will go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. It doesn't get any better than this. Thanks!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, KY, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel was very clean and well maintained. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful, from the front desk staff to the breakfast staff. The breakfast items were very sufficient with a good variety of items. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Bardstown
Hampton Inn Bardstown
#1 of 8 in Bardstown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 664 reviews
19.7 mi away
General Nelson Inn
General Nelson Inn
#2 of 8 in Bardstown
4.0 of 5 bubbles 379 reviews
20.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Bardstown
3.5 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville
18.9 mi away
Old Bardstown Inn
Old Bardstown Inn
#4 of 8 in Bardstown
3.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
9.1 mi away
Springfield Inn
Springfield Inn
#2 of 4 in Springfield
3.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Property: Hampton Inn Lebanon
Address: 1125 N Loretto Rd, Lebanon, KY 40033-8141
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Lebanon houses 58 rooms, smoking and non-smoking rooms available, free high speed internet, complimentary hot breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, indoor heated pool and fitness center. Sitting on the out skirts of town, you will find our hotel nestled among the rolling hills of the Bluegrass State. A very quite relaxing stay is what you can expect at the Hampton Inn Lebanon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing