We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Little Rock, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

The day staff was very helpful in answering tourist type questions. Giving directions and advise where to check out. We were there for the Kentucky Bourbon Trail Tour. So much fun. The breakfast on both days was fresh and inviting.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Vona T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    85
    34
    15
    4
See reviews for
62
101
15
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, Ohio, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2014

We recently stayed at the Hampton Inn Lebanon Kentucky and this is a wonderful hotel! We stay a couple times a year and it is always a clean, comfortable and relaxing place to stay. It is their staff that always makes it so nice, from the General Manager to the Front Desk staff, the housekeepers, maintenance, the breakfast set up ladies, just everyone! There hard work, great personalities, knowledge of the area and things to do make it a great stay! Thank you!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Toni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Staff is very friendly and the room was clean. Breakfast was above average. Location is central to many tourist sites in central Kentucky, especially if your visiting the Bourbon Trail or just interested in Lincoln and Civil War history.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitesville, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2014

The hotel was what you would expect from Hampton. Good and clean very friendly staff and very helpful. Pool area kept clean along with the grounds. Close enough to town and all the bourbon places. No place to eat right beside it but town is just a couple of miles.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rbell-57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
202 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2014

We stayed here to be near the Makers Mark Distillery. Everything was nice, but the bed and pillows were too soft for my liking. Everything was clean, help was friendly and efficient and the free breakfast was perfect for our group.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Francy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Just three miles outside Lebanon, KY, this Hampton Inn is a breath of fresh air in the countryside. Plenty of parking and yet close to the main attractions. We went to Makers Mark, Whitemoon Winery and Limestone Branch Distillery while in town. All are highly recommended.
Our room was spacious, well-appointed and extremely comfortable. Room to work, room to relax and room to move around. It’s one of the reasons we keep coming back to Hampton Inn’s.
The breakfast was out early and everything was fresh and hot. Love that we can fill up with a great breakfast before setting out for the day.
Internet was speedy and dependable, which is more than I can say for a number of hotels these days.
Wasn’t there long enough to enjoy the workout room or pool, but hopefully next trip we can stay longer and I will use them then.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelWriterDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunman, in, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Very clean and well maintained. Only complaints, no ice machines on 2nd and 3rd floors, had to go from 3rd floor to the 1st to get ice and the complimentary breakfast was bland prepackage stuff. Also, location is about a mile outside of town, so nothing is close by.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Bardstown
Hampton Inn Bardstown
#1 of 8 in Bardstown
725 reviews
19.7 mi away
General Nelson Inn
General Nelson Inn
#2 of 8 in Bardstown
399 reviews
16.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 mi away
Old Bardstown Inn
Old Bardstown Inn
#4 of 8 in Bardstown
92 reviews
8.2 mi away
The Hill House
The Hill House
#1 of 1 in Loretto
104 reviews
15.6 mi away
Best Western Campbellsville Inn
Best Western Campbellsville Inn
#1 of 5 in Campbellsville
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Property: Hampton Inn Lebanon
Address: 1125 N Loretto Rd, Lebanon, KY 40033-8141
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Lebanon houses 58 rooms, smoking and non-smoking rooms available, free high speed internet, complimentary hot breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, indoor heated pool and fitness center. Sitting on the out skirts of town, you will find our hotel nestled among the rolling hills of the Bluegrass State. A very quite relaxing stay is what you can expect at the Hampton Inn Lebanon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing