We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Infinity Resorts Rann of Kutch
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
N Villa(Bhuj)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel KBN(Bhuj)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
26
24
5
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
24
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity resortbird watchingswimming poolexcellent resortrann of kutchmanager mrwelcome drinkown vehiclerestaurant staffspecial foodroom servicerooms are cleanplace to stayindiavillagekmssanctuary
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 60 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2014

A superb stay at Infinity Kutch. Very comfortable stay. Quite luxurious and very warmly. The surrounding was great, with 40 acres of the property.

The manager, Mr Ankit, was very entertaining. He was very nice and served to all our needs. Great hospitality by all other staff. Also thanks to Mr Anish, who took us to the bird sanctury at Fulai Village. And Mr Arun Singh, in the F&B, was quite good. Very good service. He always had a smile on his face.

Food was excellent, mostly made to order. Nice variety, and very tasty:)

Near by attractions:
1) Fulai Bird sanctury - 32 kms approx.
2) Narayan Sarovar & Koteshwar, including Mata na Madh & Lakpat fort - 250 kms for round trip from the resort.
3) Fossil Park - 10 kms approx from the resort.

Overall, a comfortable stay, with great resort and staff, a

Room Tip: Swiss tent is the best
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yours_vikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resorts Rann of Kutch, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

1) Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation.

We have read your review and suggestions that indicate you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our efforts & services.

We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.

Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

It was nice trip & stay - it was off time but the rooms are very Clean like our own home and the staff were superb in service & the way they behave. Also they allowed our kid free stay & food. The breakfast/Lunch/Dinner were amazing & service too good. 2 night and 3 days during new year a wonderful experience for my life, good new year party arrangement with Folk music, DJ with good food...amazing.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AKR1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resorts Rann of Kutch, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation.

We have read your review and suggestions that indicate you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our efforts & services.

We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.

Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

It took us an 8-hour drive from Ahmedabad to reach Infinity Nakhatrana - along the way, we kept wondering whether it had been a mistake to book a resort so far away - boy, how wrong we were!

If you want some peace and quiet, a resort with all creature comforts, yet ideally located to access nearby attractions, this is the place to be.

Infinity Resort at Kutch deserves 5 stars on multiple counts: the lovely property and comfortable cottages and tents, excellent food (every meal was delicious!), the hospitality and service, and the location. The place is great if you want to visit the Chari Dand Eco reserve (bird sanctuary on the Rann), the White Desert and a handicrafts village.

Would like to mention the manager Ankit, our birding guide Anish, the drivers Maganbhai and Amar Singh, and the hospitality manager Arun, by name because our trip was so memorable because of their willingness to help and their knowledge of the locale.

We'll definitely return!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GowriNK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resorts Rann of Kutch, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation.

We have read your review and suggestions that indicate you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort, staff & services.

We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.

Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

While the resort was nice in general, the staff was very helpfull, the remote location of the hotel makes it very inconvinient to reach any of the tourist locations in a short time. Travelling back to Bhuj takes 90 minutes and going to the Rann thru the inside route takes over 2 hours. There is nothing else near the resort and when the hotel is full, they decline Bed Tea orders.

Room Tip: The Hotel is very far from Bhuj, so chose ONLY IF you do not find a hotel in Bhuj or near the Rann.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RSRathore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resorts Rann of Kutch, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation.

We are glad that you've appreciated the resort, food quality staff & services. However, your review indicates that you had some inconvenience regarding the road signage/location, during your stay.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, being a responsible resort chain we value your comments and it’s always our endeavor to study all guest feedbacks, as they hold the key to improvise on our services.

On your feedback, we have looked into the possibility of improvement, in the concerned department. Necessary steps have been taken to resolve this issue. We assure you a better and improvised experience in your next visit.

For any further assistance you can write directly to raajan@infinityresorts.com

Best regards, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights during our tour of Western Kutch and it was awesome.
Staff and service - Too good, the staff was very hospitable. They even packed us some delectable lunch on our day out. They helped us with our itinerary and got us tour guides as well in this remote location.
Food - Fresh & Delicious. Do request for their amazing buttermilk.
Rooms - Large and cosy. The bathrooms are also very spacious, however the salty water is a downside in this part of Gujarat.
There is also a swimming pool and a recreation centre. In winters, they light a bonfire as well.
Beautiful place for star gazing too! Do visit the Fossil Park nearby as well.
Overall, a must stay resort in this region.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank rahulajmera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews