We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WYSIWYG”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Louisville East
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Jeffersontown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 7, 2013

A standard Hampton Inn but with great staff who managed to rearrange rooms so get our group could check in even though we arrived early. Good bed, ok wifi, decent shower, ok breakfast - the staff are the difference.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank IRT68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (389)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Louisville East
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

336 - 342 of 390 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2013

We stayed here last minute over Memorial Day weekend. We got a great rate online . Front desk staff very helpful. We were even able to check in early. We didn't use the pool or business center. As usual beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast was usual standard fare. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: We chose top floor away from elevator
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2kytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

the hotel itself was great, clean (except pool) Just think it is sad that I spend all those points so my daughter could swim in an indoor pool and then it was like ice water so she couldn't even swim.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Stacey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We chose this hotel last minute. There were no two bed rooms available so we took a king bed handicap room. The room was clean and the kids slept on the pull out couch. The bed was not a comfortable as there other rooms. Also the pool was out of towels and very messy. The women who ran the breakfast area in the morning was super friendly and helpful. Overall for a last minute trip it was a good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jubin A, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

On behalf of the management and staff we’d like to thank you for your recent stay with us. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for selecting our hotel. At the same time we are disappointed to learn of your mixed feelings, as we always like to ensure that our guests feel cared for, valued and respected, which is our brand promise. Our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority and I assure you that we will definitely take your comments into consideration so that we may find ways to improve our hotel.

Thank you again for your review and we do hope that we may welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

The Hampton Inn and Suites off Alliant is one of the best hotels I stay at. I travel all over for work and the staff, accomodations and location is excellent. If you have to travel around the Louisville/Lexington area, this location is perfect for interstate access.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sonya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Clean and comfy but modest square footage to room. Indoor pool was clean but not warm by my testing of the water, but my 4 kids loved the swim session we had to help close out our day.
Breakfast staff friendly and helpful .

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calico4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Stayed at the Hampton Inn while attending a professional conference. Had a great stay. Clean, comfortable room. Great facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Convenient location. I have stayed here three years in a row for this conference and plan to continue to do so for future conferences.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jeffersontown
East Louisville
Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East
Comfort Suites East
#4 of 9 in Jeffersontown
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Louisville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Louisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Louisville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Louisville East

Address: 1451 Alliant Ave, Jeffersontown, KY 40299-6372
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Jeffersontown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Jeffersontown
Price Range: $104 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Louisville East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Louisville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Louisville East
Hampton Inn & Suites Louisville East Hotel Jeffersontown
Hampton Inn Louisville
Louisville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing