We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Good Food - Party Room OK

Main restaurant, service, ambience, food is awesome. I hosted a party in their downstairs private... read more

Reviewed April 14, 2019
BharatTKG
Good fun lanes and cocktails, awful attempt at food

Went here on Groupon, tried both bowling and mini bowling. Both of which are good here. We were... read more

Reviewed April 1, 2019
samsammeth
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 83 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Stanmore
from $19.21
More Info
from $25.61
More Info
from $26.89
More Info
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveler rating
25
18
12
5
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
25
18
12
5
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger and fries birthday party staff were lovely last saturday fantastic night venue socialize dj
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 83 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Booked bowing with kids at lunchtime expecting to feed the kids at the same venue but only to find out Kitchen is closed and opens at 5PM. Why take bookings if other services are not available!!!!!!

very disappointing visit....... Also the bar had no Snacks and not all drinks available!!!!1

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank DREVIEWS81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019

very good food with good decor.
authentic India taste .try out lamb dishes , the rice and the breads

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Raj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Two hour slots. Very relaxed atmosphere. Great evening of fun with friends. Great staff and a bar to quench your thirst.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank sandragold2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Very nice place, bowling and drinks- nice place go socialise. A lot bigger than what the front looks like. Didnt get to try the food but would like to try the M18 restaurant next door. Decor looks lavish in the restaurant.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank expl0rermd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

Main restaurant, service, ambience, food is awesome.

I hosted a party in their downstairs private room (next to bowling lanes) and it went good but with following things which I hope the management will try to fix:

1) There was no control to increase or decrease the light in the room (I would have liked initially it to be well lit - and during private DJ to be darker).

2) As a party room, it is nice to have disco light (colour changing)

3) They have good speakers but it was not able to give proper volume from my iphone - even though everything was full volume.
Besides, connectivity of iphone to speaker was not through bluetooth and I would have to keep my device into next room.

I should had done pre-test and arranged my own DJ (but if u have good speakers then it is assumed above issues wont be there)

4) Besides, the next room DJ was having minor noise impact (no significant). Glass sliding door would reduce that noise but then it was not practical to keep that door closes - as guests/hotel staff would have to constantly come in/out and since it is sliding glass door, it is bit cumbersome to open/close with ease.

5) Staff was good and cooperative. Even though we gave preset menu, at the time of starters, we ran out of food often. Paneer tikka ran out fast and when refilled, it was not enough and in 5 minutes it again ran out. I would expect that staff should keep watch and refill timely.

On Good side:
With bowling lanes in the backdrop which u can see through glass wall, overall place looks cool.
Decor is good.


Food is delicious

Set menu choices are good and price is reasonable for the ambience

Thank BharatTKG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews