We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“personal”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Hopkinsville
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Hopkinsville
Certificate of Excellence
louisville, United States
1 review
“personal”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

i enjoyed the stay and they had the best beds. only things is that the prices needs to be little less. need to have discounts for people that stay with you more often, it is kinda pricey the louisville locations bed are better than the ones in hopkinsville. we both love to stay at this location. private location

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    46
    26
    11
    12
See reviews for
54
29
19
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
macon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 30, 2013

On both occasions that we have needed to stay at this hotel, we were extremely satisfied. Well maintained and professional courteous staff. The rooms are designated as non-smoking and are actually used as such...this was important as my family members have severe allergies. At times other brands of the hotels have reverted to converting rooms to non-smoking and have not been successful to remove the odor from the room.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

Window wouldn't open and there was no fresh air in the room. Room always felt moist and there was mold growing in the corner. Pool was nice, but towels were limited. Bed was adequately comfortable and hotel is in a good location.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank winenroses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

Stayed there this past weekend for a tourney. Great place! Reasonable prices and clean rooms. Right next Applebee's in case you want a meal. Across the street from a convieince store and Walmart. What more could you want? They also have a happy hour down stairs with dollar beers. Flat screens everywhere and a pool out back. If this ain't a little slice of heaven, I Don't know what is!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cshaunwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peachtree city, ga
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Of the three places we stayed on our recent trip, the room was the best value of the trio. I can't speak for the breakfast, because we did not eat there. But the room---spacious, with two chairs so that we both could lounge comfortably rather than have one of us lay back on the bed. The mattress was the firmest I have been on in quite some time. Cooling system worked well. And--it was the only place we stayed where I could get the Stanley Cup playoffs on NBCs sports channel! That's important this time of year. Staff was friendly. One of the better of the Best Western chain we have stayed in over the years.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank babyboomer66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Our recent trip to the Fort Campbell area needed to be flexible with arrival and departure dates. The Staff at this hotel were exceptionally courteous, professional and understanding of our needs while we were making three different changes to our itinerary. We found the rooms to be modern, updated, and clean. Housekeeping staff was on top of any needs we required. We cannot over emphasize how well we were received and treated during our stay of five days. Many thanks to the Staff and Manager of this hotel. Good job!!!

Room Tip: Non-smoking hotel so the rooms do not smell of stale tobacco products
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hopkinsville
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
#3 of 6 in Hopkinsville
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
#5 of 6 in Hopkinsville
84 reviews
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
9.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Oak Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hopkinsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hopkinsville

Property: Best Western Hopkinsville
Address: 4101 Fort Campbell Blvd, Hopkinsville, KY 42240-4946
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hopkinsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Hopkinsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Hopkinsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hopkinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hopkinsville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing