We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Helpful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Hopkinsville
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Helpful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2011

I was in town visiting and the staff made my stay there such a good experience and I'd like to say thanks to housekeeping doin such a great job , I'll be a repeat customer as long as my daughter is in the millitery!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    44
    19
    8
    8
See reviews for
45
26
18
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marengo, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2011

Just want to say what great people work at this hotel. My sister and I hit a deer on the highway, my car was wrecked, full of vacation stuff. The staff here was wonderful. Helped unload my car, carry to my room, help find rental car, ect. Want to say special thanks to Tiffany. The place was great, Thanks, great hotel.

Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank clkoelper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee, Kansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2011

My husband and I were driving home from southern Georgia and decided to stop in Hopkinsville on our way back to Kansas City. We did not have a reservation and it was late at night - the front desk gentleman was very helpful and was able to accommodate us. The rate was decent (under $100 including tax). The room was very clean, spacious, and we had no problems at all. I'm not sure what all the negative reviews are about - I did not see any indication that there was anything run down, old, or unclean in this hotel. We would stay here again if we passed through.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2011

Our military group has been staying at the best western in Hopkinsville, Ky for many years. Our stays have always been great and the staff has always been willing to accommadate our everry need. we have never had nothing but the best service in all areas.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank princess609903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2011

Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff is personable and strives to make each customer's stay as enjoyable as possible. Our family stay here whenever we travel to Hopkinsville either for business or pleasure. I always recommend this hotel to friends and colleagues that need to travel in the Western Kentucky --- Christian County area.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank avg58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chula Vista, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2010

I was actually a little fearful about staying here after reading some of the negative reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The continental breakfast was a little sparse compared to what other hotels offer...but hey, it was free. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LaTasca18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2010

I've stayed in at least a dozen of different Best Western Hotels in different places, from the east coast to the west coast. In general, I am quite satisfied with this hotel chain but not this one. The room has a strong smell even it's a non-smoking room. There is no crib in the hotel. The breakfast was OK but the dining area has a strong smell like someone has urinated on the carpet. The mattresses are in terrible shape, and it's kind of pricey for such a hotel in such a small town.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank grayhawkeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hopkinsville
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
#5 of 6 in Hopkinsville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
#3 of 6 in Hopkinsville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
9.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
19.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville

Property: BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville
Address: 4101 Fort Campbell Boulevard, Hopkinsville, KY 42240-4946
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hopkinsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Hopkinsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Best Western, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hopkinsville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing