We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Hopkinsville KY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Hopkinsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Stayed here on business visit in Hopkinsville KY. Hotel is clean, staff is helpful. Rooms are comfortable and beds very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning offered a good selection and well presented with an offering that should please everyone. Would recommend and will saty again during next visit to the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmjeff, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

THank you very much for your comments concerning your recent stay at our beautiful Hampton Inn & Suites in Hopkinsville. We really enjoy our corporate travelers. Our business center, hot full free breakfast buffet and Gwen and her awesome front desk staff continue to create exciting and memorable moments for all our corporate travelers. We are so thrilled you have found your home-away-from home with our family! See you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

293 - 299 of 392 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2014

This is a nice hotel, however, beware...this hotel does NOT have microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms. If you expect or need that ammenity find another Hampton Inn. Otherwise, this was a very nice hotel with great rooms and GREAT breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmjeff, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

THank you so much for your comments while visiting Hopkinsville, Kentucky and our Hampton Inn & Suites! Please "check in" to our exciting changes happening in the first quarter of 2014. And, I'll just bet, we can accomodate those requests for refrigerators and microwaves for anyone that needs them. It is always our pleasure to have you with us! See you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Arrived late during unexpected road trip to a very friendly welcome. Hotel seemed either new or recently updated. All staff members very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were clean and nice, and the beds very comfortable. Would stop here again while driving to Florida!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmjeff, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Welcome to Kentucky and the beautiful city of Hopkinsville! On your next drive through the area, make certain to check into some of our awesome attractions and museums! They are sure to delight you! We appreciate you taking your very valuable time to post this review of our hotel. Each team member reads the reviews and was delighted to create an awesome stay....just for you! We LOVE having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

great visit all the way around...Room was great...was able to get early check in, which was great. Breakfast was great as well. Staff was very helpful. Will be sure to use this hotel when we are in the area visiting family again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmjeff, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

We really enjoyed having you as a member of the Hampton Family in Hopkinsville. Family visits are so much fun. We enjoy sharing those experiences with each and every guest. Exciting new changes are very soon coming to the Hampton Inn & Suites in Hopkinsville. Stay tuned......there are many more of those awesome new features coming very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

I have stayed at the Hampton in Hopkinsville many times this summer and Fall. The Staff is great and very helpful. The hotel is always clean and for the money you can't beat it. The Rooms are clean and so are the bathroom. They also have a Hot Breakfast waiting on your in the mornings to get your day started.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmjeff, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

We LOVE having you here! That is our Hampton moto and our team was so excited to see you!
We enjoy reading all your comments. The staff reads every one with pride! We are so proud you enjoyed your breakfast experience. Great new items have hit the daily full hot breakfast buffet and we are so glad you enjoyed each and every one of them! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel prior to Christmas and the staff was great, the hotel was great, and it made traveling with children during the holidays much easier. Will stay there again if needed in the future!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jacob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmjeff, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Thank you for your awesome comments! We always enjoy sharing those special Holiday times with everyone. Exciting things are happening at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Hopkinsville Kentucky in 2014. Please check into our suprises!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 30, 2013

For a small town, the overall experience of this Hampton Inn compared to the excellent hotel stays in much larger cities! I always look for a Hampton Inn when traveling because of the consistent quality!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmjeff, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Thank you so very much for your comments. We are excited we created a memorable experience for your stay. Think Spring and we will see you again in Hopkinsville, KY real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hopkinsville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
#2 of 7 in Hopkinsville
124 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
#4 of 7 in Hopkinsville
89 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hopkinsville
Best Western Hopkinsville
#6 of 7 in Hopkinsville
196 reviews
19.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville

Address: 210 Richard Mills Dr, Hopkinsville, KY 42240-8724
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hopkinsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Hopkinsville
Price Range: $89 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Hopkinsville
Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville Hotel Hopkinsville
Hampton Inn Hopkinsville
Hopkinsville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing