We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Beautiful Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Hopkinsville
Certificate of Excellence
Sault Ste Marie, Ontario
Level Contributor
79 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“A Beautiful Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

This was just a stopover hotel, and we wished that we were going to be staying longer. The property looked new, and the room was very large and inviting. The front desk staff were very friendly and we enjoyed the pool and spa tub very much. It was walking distance to O'Charleys, where we had a great meal too. We would stay there again if we were in the area.

Room Tip: A very convenient location
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kittykatklub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    31
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
46
14
6
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
delton
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

My family drove all night to see our family member at Fort Campbell. We had booked this hotel and arrived around 5am. Our check in was not until 3pm that day, but the desk clerk let us check into our room at 5am and not charged another day. We stayed a few days. The breakfast was good, the rooms were clean, the hotel was nice, the pool was wonderful but the hot tub did not bubble (due to some broken parts). The best part was that we were able to check in several hours before check in and no extra charge. For that reason alone, I would go back.

Room Tip: our room was large, clean, and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bookittt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2012

Love this hotel we stayed for 4 days and my littlest daughter dropped her cupcake and I had to ask the manager for a vacuum he went to the store and got all my.kids a cupcake and made a cute little card and knocked on the door and left.it there for them. The service here has been excellent and everyone here especially the front desk have been really friendly

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lorib4305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Illinois
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

Stayed overnight while on a long driving adventure. With 4 kids, the 2-queen suite with a pullout was very comfortable. Hotel is like new, staff friendly, and breakfast is basically the same as any other place offering a "free" breakfast. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GreginIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

First night of a road trip location. Hotel is attractive and clean, rooms are spacious, bedding is comfortable, flat screen TV fine, breakfast area clean and selection pretty standard nowadays. The issues: the lighting in the bathroom is very dim; the window locks did not seem very secure (at least on our second floor room looking out on the roof of the pool area); and when a bulb in one of the bedside lamps was out, the front desk clerk said she didn't have access to get us a new one.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MWF31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2012 via mobile

Great hotel for the price...clean, nice, new...world's smallest pool. Last night there were 10 kids in the pool & it felt so over crowded in the indoor pool that we quit swimming. Hotel is 4 floors high, so i have no idea why they would have such a tiny tiny pool!

Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank nebalcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2012 via mobile

I'm so glad we chose to stay at comfort suites. The hotel is clean the staff is friendly, the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, the pool is warm and indoors, the hot tub is big, the breakfast is good and free and I'm glad I made this choice

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Unixrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hopkinsville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
#5 of 6 in Hopkinsville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville
BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville
#4 of 6 in Hopkinsville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
8.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
9.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hopkinsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hopkinsville

Property: Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
Address: 210 Harvey Way, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hopkinsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Hopkinsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hopkinsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Suites of Hopkinsville offers our guest 73 spacious and luxurious suites, offered in King Size singles and Queen Size doubles. Every suite contains a spacious living area with a pull-out sofa bed and coffee table along with a large work desk so you can complete your work. Aside from these luxuries, each suite contains: 32" flat panel television, free high-speed wireless and wired internet access, a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, security safe, and much more! The hotel also offers our guests: a FREE hot breakfast buffett, business center, in-door heated salt-water pool, 24-hour fitness center, Deluxe jacuzzi suites, Handicap/Accessible rooms, spacious meeting/conference room, guest laundry facility. Our hotel, our team, and our family are 100% Committed to your Satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Comfort Suites Hopkinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville Hotel Hopkinsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing