We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Wonderful Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

My daughter booked the Doubletree for her wedding reception. Every time we would meet with the event coordinator she would give us a cookie which seems to be provided for all of the guests. Super nice touch! On the night of the event, the hotel was so accommodating for our guests and the reception room was magical thanks to Risa and her staff. We had family and friends spend the night after the reception and the whole experience was first class. Not only does the hotel smell like cookies, the food and the staff were so kind and helpful to all of us. I highly recommend this hotel for those of you who are traveling. The cookie smell will definitely remind you of home as well!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    278
    168
    74
    44
    18
See reviews for
152
110
70
204
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Old dark hotel with very small TVs way across the room and hard to see. Rooms are a journey from the front desk. Many of the ladies in the restaurant are old and VERY LOUD so you know everything about everybody there and they know anything you tell them. Great place for old folks stranded in Cincy or park n fly.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rusty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cold Spring, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Room was very clean, staff was awesome. Customer service was great! Lobby smelled of fresh baked cookies. The hall was decorated beautifully for the wedding reception I attended at the DoubleTree. Very close to all major highways. Right next to the airport. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joyce R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, and our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Highly recommend staying here if you need to be close to the airport. Also has a great restaurant/bar that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Emily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Stayed here 7/5/14 and found the hotel very comfortable, affordable and convenient to the airport. Park and fly option is very handy and 24hr shuttle to/from the airport was timely and the drivers were courteous. We left our car there for a week while on vacation and were picked up at the airport within 5 minutes of calling and dropped off at our car for trip home. All for about $110, would definately use them again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank patkIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

The front desk staff was very friendly as was the waitstaff in the bar/lounge. Rooms are clean and upgraded recently. I would recommend for anyone flying in and out of Cincy. Meeting rooms are also convenient and fresh.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ross A K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Findlay, Ohio
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

We stayed here to visit Cincinnati and we didn't want to pay for the hotels in the city. Close to the highway and easy access. Never heard the planes. No free breakfast, that was a bummer. We stayed 3 nights. On our last night we decided to have the bed sheets changed. When we crawled into bed we found a little smear of blood on our sheets. I called the front desk they immediately brought up new sheets and did not charge us for any of the 3 nights we stayed. I would go back.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
1.3 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
3.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Address: 2826 Terminal Dr, Hebron, KY 41048-9806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hebron
Hebron Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing