We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$115
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveler rating
372
225
111
69
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
225
111
69
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookieson demandnice hotelan early flightshuttle servicethe room was niceconvenient locationstaff was friendlywould stay here againupon checkbed was comfortablepark and flycreation museumairportcvgconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 817 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2014

checked in to this airport property due to early flight and approaching snow storm. great service, exceptional meal and concerned staff. surprisingly good dining room staff with interesting menu choices...some with a welcomed regional influence. i wish my bed at home was this comfortable!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank jazzguySO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

I check in under one room (107) and by the time I get back, I'm locked out and checked into a room (315) which is already occupied. I thought I might be confused, so I go to room (315) slide the key in and BAM...the door locked is locked with the metal latch. Clearly, someone is in the room. I'm lucky I didn't walk in on someone during an intimate moment -- that could have been bad news. I go back to the front desk and tell the lady she has my reservation wrong, which I told her the moment I realized I was locked out of (107) Finally, after about 30 minutes of feeling like a prisoner at the hotel -- a bell man brought me to my original room (107) he opened the door and guess what? The lights are on and my bags are in the room. Yep, I was right all along.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This hotel was well taken care and very clean. With the weather at below 0 the floors were kept safe and clean. I give then a 10+. The only issue that night was that the TV in our room did not work. However, in the scheme of things we were happy just to warm and safe.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Susie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Completely enjoyed our recent stay- only regret is that we could not have enjoyed the accommodations longer. What is not to love- Incredibly clean facilities from the moment you walk into the lobby. Had a fabulous sleep with no unwelcome noise. Hope to be able to return one day not on a time constraint.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mugmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

I have traveled considerably for business and have always had a good experience with Hilton Hotels. This Doubletree by Hilton at the Greater Cincinnati Airport is an outstanding hotel. I highly recommend it for business or pleasure. The accommodations are perfect for either. The staff will spoil you with their attention to your every need.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews