We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airport convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Better than most airport hotels. Quiet, close and friendly. The shuttle to the terminals takes about 5 mins and comes every 10 mins. the rooms are surprisingly up to date and clean. Did not try any of the food services but I did notice it have a small pool and gym of your stay is longer than just an overnight.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Drew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (778)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

530 - 536 of 780 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2013

Location was paramount and hotel's location made airtravel to and from CVG very very easy. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even with the proximity to the airport, jet noise was at a minimum and not bothersome.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Edharrison985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

When we arrived at the DoubleTree at 3:30am we were greated and accommodated with smiles and warm cookies. I like most have had bad experiences at Hotels before but this stay was a breeze I had 3 Rooms and the people that were with me were so impressed by the Hotel and the amendities that it offered.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Catrice Monik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The power was out on the first morning of the trip and the staff seemed ill prepared to deal with the issue. It was extremely difficult to get ready for an important business meeting without light. The staff made no accomodation for this huge inconvenience. In fact, did not evern acknowledge it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Kelley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CincinnatiManager, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

I would like to first to apologize for the inconvenience that it may have caused. I am sorry but I was unaware of the power outage at the hotel. If you could let me know the date of the power outage so I can investigate this. Once again I do apologize for this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

We stayed at this hotel prior to leaving on a very early flight the next morning. Very easy check in, room was very nice, very clean and had all we needed. The shower was great .. very hot water, the lighting in the bath was fine for applying makeup. Check out was fast, and the shuttle was ready and waiting at 5 A.M ... only a couple of minutes to the airport. Would certainly stay here again when travel plans call for early departure.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kybirdcalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Kate and I took a 30 hour round trip to Cincinnati for a funeral. We flew down, dropped off our carryons, changed and went to the funeral. Got back to the hotel around 10ish. The restaurant serves until 11. We split a bunch of appetizers, all of which were great. The rooms are quiet, the beds are big with plenty of pillows and comforters, plenty of hot water and great shuttle service. We were out and flying home by 6AM. I can't say enough about the shuttle service, those nice men shuttled us to and from the car rental and airport saving $$$. Only downside was the stopped up toilet - and the funeral.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Marty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Room was spacious, beds were comfortable, complimentary water and cookies, friendly staff, prompt shuttle service, easy walk to airport if needed, CoffeeBean and TeaLeaf in-room coffee (excellent brand). Everything was clean, ready, and well suited for our needs. I did not use internet this trip. We had some noisy hall traffic (not hotel issue) and could not figure out how to keep fan running for white noise. If this had not happened in the wee hours of the morning, we would have called the front desk for instructions. I requested a quiet room away from elevators and they fulfilled this request (except for noisy guests noted above). We did not hear auto traffic or air traffic.

Room Tip: Ask for ones away from the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank treasureseekermth633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
1.3 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel

Address: 2826 Terminal Dr, Hebron, KY 41048-9806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: $115 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hebron
Hebron Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing