We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel for Quick Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Kate and I took a 30 hour round trip to Cincinnati for a funeral. We flew down, dropped off our carryons, changed and went to the funeral. Got back to the hotel around 10ish. The restaurant serves until 11. We split a bunch of appetizers, all of which were great. The rooms are quiet, the beds are big with plenty of pillows and comforters, plenty of hot water and great shuttle service. We were out and flying home by 6AM. I can't say enough about the shuttle service, those nice men shuttled us to and from the car rental and airport saving $$$. Only downside was the stopped up toilet - and the funeral.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Marty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (746)
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

503 - 509 of 747 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2013

Room was spacious, beds were comfortable, complimentary water and cookies, friendly staff, prompt shuttle service, easy walk to airport if needed, CoffeeBean and TeaLeaf in-room coffee (excellent brand). Everything was clean, ready, and well suited for our needs. I did not use internet this trip. We had some noisy hall traffic (not hotel issue) and could not figure out how to keep fan running for white noise. If this had not happened in the wee hours of the morning, we would have called the front desk for instructions. I requested a quiet room away from elevators and they fulfilled this request (except for noisy guests noted above). We did not hear auto traffic or air traffic.

Room Tip: Ask for ones away from the elevators.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank treasureseekermth633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Doubletree is a great place to stay near the airport. Very comfortable and fun. The rooms are clean and the shower is a nice change from the typical bath shower. The only problem is its not a particular convenient location for food and shops.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Matti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Hotel is so convenient, the Staff superb and the restaurant food delightfully comforting for weary travelers. I had a wonderful house made minestrone soup, some peppermint tea, that wonderful Doubletree warm cookie and slept very restfully.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Rita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Very convenient with courteous staff; check in could have been a bit quicker but overall a very nice place. Had to pay for room Internet which was not something I like to do so went to business center to accomplish my goals.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Henry C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I had a wonderful room with 2 Queen beds and was amazed how roomy and comfortable the room was. There were two lounge chaise in my room as well that were comfy too. If I had the time and the money I would have spent a week there enjoying my time around town and the hotel. It was very quiet considering the event I was attending where folks tend to get a little rowdy.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dianna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Nice hotel for the price. Everybody was friendly and the hotel was very clean and up to date. Restaurant was good but I thought a little on the pricey side. But after traveling all day it was nice to be able to eat dinner at the hotel and relax.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank VondaH521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
1.3 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel

Address: 2826 Terminal Dr, Hebron, KY 41048-9806
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: $132 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hebron
Hebron Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing