We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed July 31, 2007

My daughter and I stayed here for two nights after vacationing in KY for a week. We had a great time and would recommend this property wholeheartedly. The staff was very nice to us and gave us information on shopping, etc. (We had a rental car one day)

The hotel was very clean and beautiful, nice furniture and marble floors in the lobby. The breakfast area was large, and breakfast was very good.(Biscuits & Gravy, cereal, danish, bagals and make your own waffles, juice, coffee...) The pool area was nice and very clean...(a little cold for me, but I'm from FL) there was plenty of exercise equipment, and a free computer room, which my daughter loved!!!

Our room was very clean, granite counter tops in the bathroom, a nice sitting area with pull out sofa bed, microwave, and fridge. There were beautiful comforters on the beds with 4 pillows on each bed...the beds were so comfortable, I wished I could bring them home with me, and I have a Vera Wang pillow top at home!!

The free airport shuttle was prompt and very nice, helping us with our suitcases.

The only problem we encountered was, as previously stated in other reviews; there are not really any restaurants close by, but you can call for pizza delivery, and there is a restaurant in the Marriott one hotel over.

Our stay was very nice and if we're ever in that neck of the woods again, we will definately stay there!!

Happy Trails......

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Travelangel19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

262 - 266 of 266 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2007

I have stayed at a number of Choice hotels recently and this was by far the best one! We also stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn and this was better than that as well.

The room was well appointed, a bathroom with granite floors and counters, roomy shower/bath, complimentary tolietries, and hairdryer.

Next there is a seating area with a larger than usual room refrigerator and microwave and a coffee table and pull out sleeper sofa. We did not use the sleeper sofa or micro/fridge.

The next section of the room was the bedroom area. We had two queens with gorgeous fluffy comforters, high thread count sheets and 4 pillows per bed. I slept the best in these beds that I did our entire 8 night vacation (5 different hotels). There was also a dresser and desk area which we didn't use.

The breakfast was very good. We ate about 8:30 and there was plenty of food available up until the breakfast area closed as 9am. The bananas looked a bit too ripe, but other than that, the food was fresh, hot, and well-presented. The tables were cleaned as soon as the guests left to make room for more guests. The breakfast area was quite busy with many families.

The only downsides were people slamming doors and that sound carried through in the rooms. The other downfall was the front desk staff who wasn't friendly at check in or check out and make me feel like I was intruding by asking to check in!

It was a very good value for the $85+tax I paid for one nights stay.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2007

The hotel is very nice. The rooms are beautiful, new, and clean. We needed adjoining rooms for our families and the staff was very accommodating. We were able to get just what we needed and our stay was excellent. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2007
2  Thank txresident4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2007

We stayed at this hotel while visiting the Cincinnati, Ohio area. When we arrived our room was not ready. Not too big a deal we were placed in another room near the family we were traveling with, but when we attempted to use the bathroom the toilet was clogged and we had to find housekeeping in order to fix the situation.
Even though the hotel is fairly new the shower had mildew along the caulking strip. The hotel was very noisy, we could hear people walking across the floor all night long. It was also easy to hear from room to room. The comfortors were torn. The A/C sounded like it was dripping when it would cycle on. The biggest grip about the hotel would be that when we would return for the evening, both Friday and Saturday at around 11:00 pm there was absoutely no where to park. Cars were parked along the curbs. Even if the hotel is full, shouldn't the hotel have at least one parking spot per room?
Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jluczak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2007

I stayed here two nights in June 2007 on business. Hebron, Ky is a bedroom community of Cincinnati, OH and is only 10-15 minutes away from downtown in non rush hour traffic. It is conveniently location close to the Cinn aiport and is in kind of a hotel row just off I-215 (Exit 4A).

This is a brand new facility with very nice room design with microwave and refrigerator in the room. Plenty of pillows, comfortable bed and blankets.

The down side of the faciliity is the staff - very distant and distracted - not very eager to please. Upon check in, the clerk was reluctant to end her personal phone call to greet us and wait on us. Breakfast is a complete fiasco - first morning arrived at 6AM (advertised start of service) nothing was ready - not even coffee. Each morning the hot food offerings were cool - tepid at best and not very appetizing. They try to heat up the hot food in the steam chaffing dishes - not acceptable by health department standards - hot food needs to be kept above 140 degrees - not even close.

Had the breakfast been somewhat acceptable - maybe close to Ramada Inn standards - I would be raving about the Comfort Suites - but today can only give it 2-1/2 stars - maybe the management can fix this.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank sflookout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#6 of 9 in Erlanger
200 reviews
10.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Address: 775 Petersburg Rd, I-275 W,Exit 4-A, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: $84 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, a Hebron hotel near the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport The Hebron, KY Comfort Suites(R) Cincinnati Airport hotel is located a mile from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport. This Hebron, KY hotel is only minutes from: Creation Museum Turfway Park Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Paul Brown Stadium, home of the Cincinnati Bengals Great American Ball Park, home of the Cincinnati Reds Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden, Newport Aquarium and Perfect North Slopes ski area are also nearby. We offer discounted tickets to the Creation Museum, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden and Perfect North Slopes ski area. Shop at Florence Mall, boasting more than 100 specialty shops. The area offers several restaurants. You'll enjoy the amenities at our smoke free hotel, including: Free airport transportation 5 a.M. To 12 a.M. Free coffee Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access Indoor heated pool Exercise room Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab It & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast. Business travelers will welcome in-room desks and access to copy and fax services. Our meeting room accommodates up to 40 people and includes Internet and a multimedia video projector. All of our suites have microwaves, refrigerators, hair dryers, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Parking and laundry facilities are on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Comfort Suites Hebron
Hebron Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing