We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I travelled with 2 girlfriends to a conference at the Creation Museum. They had a special rate which was great. We had a room with a king bed and pull out couch. Pros: Both were comfortable as were the pillows. I liked the partial wall between the 2 areas - it allowed for some light blockage so that people could stay up while others slept. Large room and bathroom. Toiletries OK re quality. Nice and clean hotel. Friendly, helpful front desk staff. Pool.
Cons: no dvd player in the tv; night light in bathroom but when you went in in the middle of the night the full lights went on - way too bright at that time of night; no hot tub; breakfast was fine and perhaps upscale for many hotels - a buffet type setting with egg and sausage rounds and fresh fruit, but not amazing.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Carol984010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Thank You,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

157 - 163 of 260 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2014

The hotel was nice enough. However, two days after I checked-out I found an unexplained $166.95 charge on my credit card. This was in addition to my room charge. When I called about it the manager told me they smelled strong odor of cigarette smoke in the room. This was the penalty charge of 150 plus taxes. I WAS ALONE AND DID NOT SMOKE IN THE ROOM, I HAVE NEVER SMOKED IN MY LIFE! I departed at 5.30am and believe someone from their staff came in and caused the smoke smell. There has got to be a way to prevent illegal smoking without charging innocent guests huge fees. The manager would not remove the penalty charge.

A word to the wise, immediately after arrival, if there's any hint of smoke, call the front desk about it. Also, if you have time when you check out, ask staff to come into your room to verify there is no smoke smell when you depart.

Room Tip: Nope...unless u want near pool
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank glarryd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites. We appreciate hearing from our guests and are extremely sorry that your stay was less than perfect. We are 100 % Non Smoking hotel and advise every guest at time of Check -in our non Smoking policy. When our House keepers tells us about smoke in room then our Manager personally go and verify and there after We charge cleaning fee for the room to provide other guest smoke free room.
Thank You,
FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Close to Creation Museum and seems to be popular with church groups. Fitness room is small; one treadmill, one elliptical, one resistance device.
The usual continental breakfast with waffles; also boiled eggs and egg patties. and sausage .
Indoor pool.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MeetMeInTn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your recent stay at Comfort Suites.
We appreciate the kind words you expressed.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Thank you,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

everything was fine until our return. we did the park and fly, staying there the night before leaving and we told the front desk receptionists our flight arrived back at 11:30 pm. nothing was said. upon getting our luggage at 11:55 pm we called to have the shuttle pick us up and were informed it was on its way back to the hotel and would not be returning to the airport because midnight was its last run. had to pay $12 to take a taxi 3.5 miles to our car in the comfort suites parking lot.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JRoberts20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites. We appreciate hearing from our guests and are extremely sorry that your stay was less than perfect. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will give us additional opportunities to serve your lodging needs.
Thank You
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

We have used this establishment quite a few times every year. The stays have always been very nice: clean, comfortable rooms and helpful staff. This time we waited for over an hour in the cold at the airport for the hotel van. We called three times for the van and each time we were promised it would soon be at the airport. My wife finally had to go inside the terminal to escape the cold March night.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarkBethel_Ohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to apologize for your unpleasant stay . Thank you for bringing the situation to our attention and I assure you that the matter will be researched.

Again I apologize for any inconvenience. Please feel welcome at our Hotel in your future travels.

Sincerely,
Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

I enjoyed this hotel immensely! All of my expectations coming into this stay were met. Had just spent two nights at the Louisville Airport Comfort Suites and thought that this hotel was much better than that one.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Guest,
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Thank You,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

This hotel was the worst stay I've had anywhere. The front desk clerk when we checked in was rude, our reservation was screwed up, did not book us the correct room we payed for, the extra sheets where covered in some kind of unknown liquid, comforter on the bed had dried blood on it, they had no extra blankets (rollaway and pullout needed sheets and blankets) the breakfast was terrible. I DO NOT recommend staying here.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra and stay some where else!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lindsay1015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

I apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. I have brought this to my manager’s attention. Again I would like to apologize and hope that you would give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
0.3 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Address: 775 Petersburg Rd, I-275 W,Exit 4-A, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: $94 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, a Hebron hotel near the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport The Hebron, KY Comfort Suites(R) Cincinnati Airport hotel is located a mile from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport. This Hebron, KY hotel is only minutes from: Creation Museum Turfway Park Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Paul Brown Stadium, home of the Cincinnati Bengals Great American Ball Park, home of the Cincinnati Reds Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden, Newport Aquarium and Perfect North Slopes ski area are also nearby. We offer discounted tickets to the Creation Museum, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden and Perfect North Slopes ski area. Shop at Florence Mall, boasting more than 100 specialty shops. The area offers several restaurants. You'll enjoy the amenities at our smoke free hotel, including: Free airport transportation 5 a.M. To 12 a.M. Free coffee Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access Indoor heated pool Exercise room Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab It & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast. Business travelers will welcome in-room desks and access to copy and fax services. Our meeting room accommodates up to 40 people and includes Internet and a multimedia video projector. All of our suites have microwaves, refrigerators, hair dryers, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Parking and laundry facilities are on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Comfort Suites Hebron
Hebron Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing