We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Nearby Hotels
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of $173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$117
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveler rating
88
92
38
21
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
92
38
21
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreation museumroom was cleanyogurtcold cerealgrab and gowould stay here againexercise roomeggs and sausagefront desk staff was helpfulfirst floorsleeper sofaquiet hotelbreakfast areaan early flightstayed two nightsair conditionershuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 272 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2013

A top notch Comfort Suite. Everything was like new, rooms clean and spacious. Huge eating area. Great value for the money. Staff was very helpful and kept the breakfast bar filled

A plus: even though it is by the airport, no planes noise.

Room Tip: My guess would be that all rooms in this motel are of excellent quality. Elevators and luggage carts.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort_Suites_CVG, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

This was our third stay at this hotel in three years; the first two were great, but this time it was terrible. The desk clerk, named Christina, never smiled or greeted us. She was very curt and unfriendly. The room we were given had a bug on the sheet by the pillow which I spotted as soon as we entered the room. Called Christina and her solution was to offer to send someone up to remove the bug. I asked for another room and was told to come down to get a key. As we had all our luggage with us, I asked that a key be brought to us. The man who brought the second key, came into the first room, swept the bug onto the carpet and stepped on it. He informed us it was not a bedbug. (I knew this, it was a silverfish). Wonder if the bug was left to blend into the carpet?

The second room had no bug, but a slight smell of mold.

The deskclerk (Christina) was curt and unfriendly. It's a shame as it was once a nice place to Park and Fly. Will not be back.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rachelalexandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 859-980-0555

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

My family got me a room there at the Comfort Suites in Hebron when I was coming into town. The front desk staff was very friendly and they really knew the area. The even had a list of all the local restraunts so I didn't even have to drive around and find anything. They just knew. The rooms are huge. They have a microwave and fridge in them which was great because I was able to have late night snacks and not have to run out and get anything. The breakfast in the morning was really good. Everything was up to date and nice. I will defiantely stay here again when I'm in town

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We stayed here on 16 Jan before flying to Jamaica on vacation. We did the Park n Fly package. This hotel had the best rate of any in the area for Park n Fly. The room was very clean, comfortable and not a bad size. A refrigerator and microwave are included. Since we were leaving so early in the morning, we brought breakfast sandwiches to heat in the microwave since it was too early for breakfast. We did pick up one of their Grab n Go bags, and unfortunately it had a rotten apple in it, so maybe they should check these on a regular basis. There was also a bottle of water and a granola bar in the bag.

We took the first shuttle (0500) to the airport. Driver was curteous and very helpful. We did not take the return shuttle because shuttle service stops and midnight and our flight landed at 1155 pm. When we got to the hotel (via taxi) our car was in good shape.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dagma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Thank you for writing your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We arrived at 11 pm after returning from a trip to Mexico. Our room was 59 degrees. It took 90 minutes to warm to 70 degrees. When we called the front desk, they sent the shuttle driver to tell us there is a sensor on the door that only allows the heat to operate when someone is in the room.

At 9am the breakfast bar was nearly depleted. When my husband inquired, he was told there wouldn't be anything else brought out. However, they did bring out additional boiled eggs.

Once the bed warmed up, it was comfortable. The room was clean.

Room Tip: Stay here when you won't need air or heat.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindysue225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 859-980-0555

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews